CarTechnoloGY
Dpa5 clone experience? - Printable Version

+- CarTechnoloGY (http://cartechnology.co.uk)
+-- Forum: Car Technology Trucks / Heavy Vehicles Forum (/forumdisplay.php?fid=22)
+--- Forum: Trucks / Heavy Vehicles Hardware & Tools (/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Thread: Dpa5 clone experience? (/showthread.php?tid=16207)



Dpa5 clone experience? - szpryczek - 08-06-2016 19:22 PM

Hello
Somebody try. Use dpa5 (no nexiq) clone with cnh est software and man cats? If yes what was results?


RE: Dpa5 clone experience? - ilyas swaleh - 12-09-2016 08:27 AM

For mancats it will work with old version like 10 or 11

try that version but i guess will also work with older man trucks


RE: Dpa5 clone experience? - bibkare - 19-11-2016 09:20 AM

@szpryczek
I tried blue DPA5 with CNH EST and it works with CAN modules, you need white DPA5 for CNH to be able to work with other modules which use K-line

@ilyas swaleh

Did you test this for sure, i would really appreciate some guidance for older MAN-CATS and DPA5

br