Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. Martech

  2. ATM - Balkan

    atm balkan file service
  3. MB star c4

  4. MOD FILES

  5. ProCarDiag

  6. ECU CHIPS

  7. NBE Files



Post Reply 
Flash zgw whit esys
23-10-2016, 13:47 PM
Post: #1
XZBMW Flash zgw whit esys
Hello
I need flash update zgw in bmw f25 but i have error and the car it is dead in mode transport
I have guide the flash by esys in internet but dont work in my car
I have esys and enet cable whit esys 3.27

Any idea why dont work? O any solution
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-10-2016, 18:37 PM
Post: #2
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
(23-10-2016 13:47 PM)pica14 Wrote:  Hello
I need flash update zgw in bmw f25 but i have error and the car it is dead in mode transport
I have guide the flash by esys in internet but dont work in my car
I have esys and enet cable whit esys 3.27

Any idea why dont work? O any solution

Was just working with someone on this on another forum - couldn't help him out at the end. But it did flash for me with a DHCP server (tftpd64).

To take the car out out of transport mode just VO code any ECU - right-click on the ECU (e.g. something like the audio one) and select code. Do NOT click on Code Defaults - ever.

Here's what worked for me:

e-Sys 3.27.1, tftpd64's DHCP: Ethernet card set to static 169.254.0.1, pool starts at 169.254.0.2, pool size 1024, subnet mask 255.255.0.0, gw 169.254.0.1. Connection by ZGW's IP, swdeploy only. Completed OK, though C207 error when executing SVTsollupdate (which was fixed when I did the full flash -ZGW).
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: pica14 , bawareca
23-10-2016, 19:12 PM
Post: #3
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
Ok
I have put 4 selc bflash,swdeploy,cddeploy,ibadeploy and you see also swdeploy?

I can obtain error for this selection?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-10-2016, 20:21 PM
Post: #4
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
(23-10-2016 19:12 PM)pica14 Wrote:  Ok
I have put 4 selc bflash,swdeploy,cddeploy,ibadeploy and you see also swdeploy?

I can obtain error for this selection?

Normally only the swDeploy will be run anyway - this depends on the SVT Target (what i-Step you come from, what your hardware is) and what TAL was generated. Shorty answer - yes. An error is likely with ENET and ZGW wink
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-10-2016, 20:57 PM
Post: #5
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
(23-10-2016 20:21 PM)Breach Wrote:  
(23-10-2016 19:12 PM)pica14 Wrote:  Ok
I have put 4 selc bflash,swdeploy,cddeploy,ibadeploy and you see also swdeploy?

I can obtain error for this selection?

Normally only the swDeploy will be run anyway - this depends on the SVT Target (what i-Step you come from, what your hardware is) and what TAL was generated. Shorty answer - yes. An error is likely with ENET and ZGW wink

I have from ilevel F025-10-503, now i update car full whit istap F025-15-07-502 but i dont can update zgw because istap tell me change zgw for other ref, because my car it is retrofit cic profesinal navi and now the cruise control dont work because zgw old firmnware

Can i put zgw used whit ref. Tell my ista-p? And reflash the zgw whit ista-p?

Or i update my actual zgw whit new firmnware by esys? But i have error , i read what varios zgw dont can update firmnware by esys
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-10-2016, 05:08 AM
Post: #6
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
Yes, you can replace the ZGW with an used one (try to find one with a newer production date than your car and part number asked by ISTA-P).
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-10-2016, 05:50 AM
Post: #7
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
(24-10-2016 05:08 AM)lagunasec Wrote:  Yes, you can replace the ZGW with an used one (try to find one with a newer production date than your car and part number asked by ISTA-P).

Ok i found one by eBay i post result when i Have tested
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-11-2016, 23:56 PM
Post: #8
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
What? Replace a ZGW because you can't update it? Send your contact info to me as a private message...Your original zgw will work just fine.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2017, 22:02 PM
Post: #9
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
Help, please...

I try flash ZGW via ICOM with ISTA P...bootloader done ,but then show some error ....now car is dead, ISTA ask me vehicle order


so i try flash ZGW via ENET and ICOM with esys ...same error....TAL,SVT calculated, FA loaded, unchecked switch ecu....connected via GW X.X.X.X:6801 (ENET)

i use dhcp server, esys 3.27.1
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2017, 12:35 PM
Post: #10
RE: Flash zgw whit esys
Turn off MSM update
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  F10 need FA for Esys with ZGW2 in simaservis1108 2 174 23-11-2017 16:20 PM
Last Post: lagunasec
  NBT EVO Flash with 3.62.5 in mcrussell 15 1,450 22-11-2017 08:55 AM
Last Post: jackylooo
XZBMW BMW M4 GTS Trans Flash in harry$ 109 19,340 20-11-2017 08:41 AM
Last Post: Kuiyt2
XZBMW Esys launcher premium always actual link from Tokenmaster + NcdCafd tool in hulahans 51 23,203 19-11-2017 07:42 AM
Last Post: Almaretto
XZBMW Flash e-series CIC to v41 software, BMW Apps without FSC in ap90500 119 37,711 18-11-2017 05:01 AM
Last Post: Pi26
XZBMW BMW F11 software flash in szabx 7 537 13-11-2017 12:33 PM
Last Post: jaki
XZBMW NBT evo 4gb ram flash in pabloMG 21 1,918 13-11-2017 11:58 AM
Last Post: pabloMG
  BMW M4 CS Trans Flash in franzzz 0 144 12-11-2017 10:48 AM
Last Post: franzzz
XZBMW ZGW-02-Mid Plus CIC Assign Update to 4sk or 8sk software update Esys in rimniceanu 1 299 06-11-2017 09:13 AM
Last Post: BugFix
  Do I need ICOM Next to flash G series? in bmwcoder75 14 1,310 03-11-2017 00:14 AM
Last Post: gvitkis

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content