Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. Martech

  2. ATM - Balkan

    atm balkan file service
  3. Kess Ktag

  4. MOD FILES

  5. ProCarDiag

  6. ECU CHIPS

  7. NBE Files



Post Reply 
BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
28-03-2017, 11:28 AM
Post: #21
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
I have send my used TMS module to guy who make its virgin i think, becouse when i put it ini i must to initializing in rheingold. He dont wanna tell me how to do it, buy its possible...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-03-2017, 13:33 PM
Post: #22
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
I always do it with ISTA/P and works everytime. Just recently did i3 with ISTA/P online and it automatically programmed and coded the used module.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-03-2017, 14:07 PM
Post: #23
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
(28-03-2017 13:33 PM)bawareca Wrote:  I always do it with ISTA/P and works everytime. Just recently did i3 with ISTA/P online and it automatically programmed and coded the used module.

If u have another hardware u can do nothing
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-2017, 06:09 AM
Post: #24
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
I have program FRM with ISTA/P then i try to initialize but RHEINGOLD says that module is from another car and replace it, then i send it to spec and he make something that i have only to initialize in Rheingold and its work. How he makes it ? by coding with ESYS ISTA/P RHENGOLD or something else... ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-04-2017, 12:31 PM
Post: #25
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
(01-02-2017 19:14 PM)Deimis Wrote:  Did you change both used TMS module? Did you check TMS inside ? Is it clean, no rust?

Try with tool 32, open frm3.pgr and check tms id and try Initialization. I don't have car to try, but I fink you can try it.
How to write an argument 1213?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Flash older version files to a control module in bawareca 5 348 04-01-2018 13:44 PM
Last Post: bawareca
  BMW airbag module reset tool in Spirit5676 4 407 13-12-2017 15:45 PM
Last Post: Enabled
XZBMW F20 KOMBI2 module - how to coding? in chossecr 1 256 08-12-2017 06:52 AM
Last Post: SweetBMW
  How to disable programming module in ISTA? in Munich Simon 15 692 03-12-2017 14:43 PM
Last Post: Node
  Bmw f02 led headlight retrofit in porsche911gtr 3 359 14-11-2017 12:47 PM
Last Post: carat10_2
  E60 Phone module zusb needed or old sp daten in Fordy51 2 350 03-11-2017 22:19 PM
Last Post: Fordy51
  Remove CCC from ISTA-D module tree in Mrg0721 22 2,313 26-10-2017 20:27 PM
Last Post: Nixer
XZBMW Help needed with ZGW module on F10 in bmwextra1 6 630 12-10-2017 21:04 PM
Last Post: bmwextra1
  BMW F48 - airbags deployed - airbag module to be replaced? in pweber84 7 466 10-10-2017 08:47 AM
Last Post: nguyennhatquang
XZBMW Flash TRSVC module with e-sys in jpimpao01 5 683 10-10-2017 07:43 AM
Last Post: milkyway

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content