Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. ObdToolUsa

  2. Martech

  3. ATM - Balkan

    atm balkan file service
  4. Porsche piwis

  5. MOD FILES

  6. ProCarDiag

  7. ECU CHIPS



Post Reply 
BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
28-03-2017, 11:28 AM
Post: #21
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
I have send my used TMS module to guy who make its virgin i think, becouse when i put it ini i must to initializing in rheingold. He dont wanna tell me how to do it, buy its possible...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-03-2017, 13:33 PM
Post: #22
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
I always do it with ISTA/P and works everytime. Just recently did i3 with ISTA/P online and it automatically programmed and coded the used module.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-03-2017, 14:07 PM
Post: #23
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
(28-03-2017 13:33 PM)bawareca Wrote:  I always do it with ISTA/P and works everytime. Just recently did i3 with ISTA/P online and it automatically programmed and coded the used module.

If u have another hardware u can do nothing

I don't need "thanks" and "rep", just enjoy if i helped you
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-2017, 06:09 AM
Post: #24
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
I have program FRM with ISTA/P then i try to initialize but RHEINGOLD says that module is from another car and replace it, then i send it to spec and he make something that i have only to initialize in Rheingold and its work. How he makes it ? by coding with ESYS ISTA/P RHENGOLD or something else... ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-04-2017, 12:31 PM
Post: #25
RE: BMW F10 - initializing used TMS module in HEADLIGHT
(01-02-2017 19:14 PM)Deimis Wrote:  Did you change both used TMS module? Did you check TMS inside ? Is it clean, no rust?

Try with tool 32, open frm3.pgr and check tms id and try Initialization. I don't have car to try, but I fink you can try it.
How to write an argument 1213?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Need help coding new fuel pump module bmw f10-SOLVED in nymike 7 130 23-06-2017 01:58 AM
Last Post: winter
  Broken zgw module how to recover in Fx82 15 457 11-06-2017 11:11 AM
Last Post: mksa
XZBMW Bmw e60 LM module dump file needed please 61 35 9 153 272 in iyade46 3 62 08-05-2017 05:08 AM
Last Post: iyade46
XZBMW BMW F series - Solution to virgin EGS module in emhtuning 26 4,430 01-05-2017 18:33 PM
Last Post: temsky740
  Footwell module E84 bin need in north456 1 125 26-04-2017 10:20 AM
Last Post: Czozen
XZBMW WinKFP E60 SIM/SGM module flash error 106 in felipo 7 352 29-03-2017 20:09 PM
Last Post: felipo
  Recoding airbag module in Vin_Ka 7 540 11-01-2017 14:01 PM
Last Post: bmwcare
  F26 bmw svt with evo and atm module in simplextibi 2 415 11-01-2017 06:43 AM
Last Post: Almaretto
  E60 ULF module high replacement. in ninja_zx11 6 624 19-12-2016 14:55 PM
Last Post: ninja_zx11
XZBMW Video TV Module Hybrid FBAS retrofit - antennas problem in benefic 1 404 15-11-2016 07:22 AM
Last Post: brianziho

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content