Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. Martech

  2. ATM - Balkan

    atm balkan file service
  3. MB star c4

  4. MOD FILES

  5. ProCarDiag

  6. ECU CHIPS

  7. NBE Files



Post Reply 
Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
17-04-2017, 02:42 AM (This post was last modified: 17-04-2017 02:43 AM by Clusters.)
Post: #1
Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
I still see a lot of questions about the cable wiring and wire colors, as clones come with the wrong colors and all the Digi PDFs use the correct colors.

Here is a comprehensive list of wiring colors and pinouts that I have put together from different sources. First time users of Digiprog3 should verify or rewire their cables accordingly.

The list is what it is, so no endless questions about different cables, but feel free to add any other info you may have.

No pass, enjoy. biggrin

Credits to Hil Cipres for some of these. adore


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
DIGIPROG 3 CABLE PINOUTS.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 161 times
Size: 4.79 KB


If I was helpful, donations always welcome biggrin
Reputation: +8 - volavka [+2] , makis [+1] , 23Andi23 [+1] , violator [+1] , dbox [+1] , Rhogan [+1] , tronico [+1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: volavka , vwdamian , makis , 23Andi23 , violator , dbox , sisco , Rhogan , johnc , xm3n , tronico , gameiruz , evgenijj , ddainiux , juancho18 , Baffen , rosak
17-04-2017, 21:25 PM (This post was last modified: 17-04-2017 21:28 PM by rs@chip.)
Post: #2
RE: Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
Anyone have digiprog3 and tachopro 25pin (output) pinouts..I think nec and hcs12 adaptor is same only pinout from device is diferent..maybe we can convert and use them on dp3 biggrin


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Rhogan , xm3n , volavka
21-04-2017, 22:27 PM
Post: #3
RE: Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
(17-04-2017 21:25 PM)alex.eobd2 Wrote:  Anyone have digiprog3 and tachopro 25pin (output) pinouts..I think nec and hcs12 adaptor is same only pinout from device is diferent..maybe we can convert and use them on dp3 biggrin

I think to try this - year ago, but less time. I have TachoPro that never use it just buy it and stay in box. So if you are interesting to try something drop me message, i can disassemble any adaptor from TahoPro.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Bsi valeo n03 need pinouts in ibratex 2 259 10-10-2017 11:21 AM
Last Post: ibratex
WKIA Digiprog3 kia soul?? in Wolfxam 4 314 16-09-2017 18:34 PM
Last Post: Wolfxam
  Enigma Dash Pinouts on Mega in Clusters 1 1,566 18-04-2017 10:10 AM
Last Post: johnc
  New Xprog 15.8 + lot of pinouts in rs@chip 2 1,366 09-04-2017 22:40 PM
Last Post: domelec
0Dash Dead Link  Dashboard pinouts - big archive photos from Enigma Tool in Vlado ATM Chiptuning 6 6,654 14-03-2017 01:16 AM
Last Post: ljscodex
  Digiprog3 blue screen the actualization help!!!!!!!!!!! in bzykupiotrek 0 292 19-02-2017 15:55 PM
Last Post: bzykupiotrek
RHonda Honda Civic 2001 NEC Using Digiprog3 need pinot in Pro-Code 2 414 18-01-2017 11:17 AM
Last Post: rs@chip
HVolvo 2008 NIssan Titan dash pinout Digiprog3 needed in Pro-Code 4 967 13-01-2017 05:42 AM
Last Post: Pro-Code
  Digiprog3 ST27 Focus '98-'02 ERROR in Szokimoki 8 1,496 01-01-2017 22:10 PM
Last Post: ombra
HVolvo Digiprog3 on volvo v70 2001 hc12 in Johnnyw 10 1,447 12-09-2016 13:19 PM
Last Post: Johnnyw

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content