Unfortunately we do not accept new members for free, Now Registration cost 30€, if you are interesting Send Email to [email protected]

Solved ✔ FStool - CHECK_FSC - Map update - Video - Need help!
18-10-2017, 08:05 AM, (This post was last modified: 19-10-2017, 14:29 PM by Clusters.)
FStool - CHECK_FSC - Map update - Video - Need help!
Guys,
I am kinda new to this and been trying to update navigation map on on my E92 script activated CiC retrofit.
Here I am trying to force the CiC in CHECK_FSC status to update the map.

I also tried the SWT patcher script by Intel123 but it didn't do anything. I guess my CiC is an older version and I don't know how to find the version info.
Quote this message in a reply
18-10-2017, 14:39 PM, (This post was last modified: 18-10-2017, 14:44 PM by Pl@y3R.)
RE: FStool - CHECK_FSC - Map update - Video - Need help!
(18-10-2017, 08:05 AM)Nixer Wrote:  Guys,
I am kinda new to this and been trying to update navigation map on on my E92 script activated CiC retrofit.
Here I am trying to force the CiC in CHECK_FSC status to update the map.

I also tried the SWT patcher script by Intel123 but it didn't do anything. I guess my CiC is an older version and I don't know how to find the version info.

I created a video of what I tried to do so you can correct if there was something wrong.
Thanks for the help!