Unfortunately we do not accept new members for free, Now Registration cost 30€, if you are interesting Send Email to [email protected]

Autel maxisys pro
22-03-2014, 17:41 PM,
2Autocom Cars  Autel maxisys pro
Hello,is Autel Maxisys PRO the best diagnostic tool??
Quote this message in a reply
22-03-2014, 18:31 PM,
RE: Autel maxisys pro
(22-03-2014, 17:41 PM)rimzag Wrote:  Hello,is Autel Maxisys PRO the best diagnostic tool??

Depends on what cars you want coverage for and how in depth

In any case it is more a matter of personal opinion as one scanner will not cover everything
[+] 1 user says Thank You to autost for this post
11-04-2014, 00:03 AM,
I have been using the Maxidas DS 708 for about 6 months now and have used lots of other industry standard scanner and nothing to compares to the DS708 for value for money. The Maxisys pro should be alot faster as it is android based and also has bluetooth which the 708 does not have. In my opinion definately worth investing in.
11-04-2014, 05:19 AM,
I have maxisys pro for almost 6 months it is best for the money.fast accurate compare to lunch and early model ds 708.every update they adding more and more options.very good on late model cars.i would recomand buying it you would not regret.
11-04-2014, 06:42 AM,
The bad point about Autel is their support. If they think it is time for their custumers to buy a new scanner, they stop support for the old devices (or never start to give). Atleast the Maxidiag scanners (jp701, eu702, ..) never got updates and now Autel says says: "sorry, but we don't support such old devices anymore, please buy our new products". cash
They never released an update for them. devil
Not sure how it will be with the Maxidas/Maxisys?
07-06-2015, 06:48 AM,
A bit old post, but anyway.. may be someone has answer to my question.