Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO-CHIPS

  5. Ecu-Service



DiagBox Language Change
10-02-2016, 21:56 PM,
Post: #11
RE: DiagBox 7.76 and 7.77 Language Change
Check there are no spelling mistakes made when you made the changes, also check that the files do actually exist in your system as you named them.
If they do not exist, use the language alternatives that are easiest for you.
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to Simple for this post
25-05-2017, 17:13 PM,
Post: #12
RE: DiagBox 7.76 and 7.77 Language Change
Hi

Based on Simples information above on what files need to be updated in order to change the language in DiagBox, Lexia and PP2000, I have make a simple script which will assist in changing the files in an easy manner. It makes use of Horst Schaeffers INIFILE.exe which is not attached so it has to be downloaded manually. When starting the script the URL will be reveiled.

NB! The script works with DiagBox 7 and 8.

Best Regards

fordtaumus


Attached Files
Update DiagBox Language.zip
File Type: .zip
Downloaded: 265 times
Size: 1.92 KB

Reputation: +7 - antal [+1] , gezame [+1] , Roturbo [+1] , rejovi [+1] , roma5000 [+1] , jurid [+1] , cryss191 [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 23 users say Thank You to fordtaumus for this post
08-02-2019, 07:59 AM,
Post: #13
RE: DiagBox Language Change
Hy!

PP2000 hungarian code no "HR".
Hungariqn code: "HG"
Lexia hungarian code correct :"HR"

Sorry, my english bad.....
Quote this message in a reply
15-04-2019, 14:21 PM,
Post: #14
RE: DiagBox Language Change
HI Please help Video and photos Lexia 3 DiagBox v7.76 v7.77 Language Change

DiagBox_updt_776-783_Simple! .iso change language FR

change language FR

Please help thank you
Quote this message in a reply
20-08-2019, 14:14 PM,
Post: #15
RE: DiagBox Language Change
(04-11-2015, 13:05 PM)Simple Wrote:  2b- Navigate to "C:\APPLIC\LCTLEX3\", find the file "Dico.txt" and create a copy named "Dico.txt.org".
Open the file "Dico.txt" and change the line "Dico=THELEXGB.DBZ" to "Dico=THELEXFR.DBZ" to change Lexia language to French.
;Dico=THELEXGB.DBZ
Dico=THELEXFR.DBZ

Hi Simple, firstly thankyou very much for the greast work and support.
in the: C:\APPLIC I don't have any thing, folder is empty. is there I can do for this? will this cause any trouble in the diagnosing proccess?

Thanks again.
Quote this message in a reply
20-08-2019, 19:49 PM,
Post: #16
RE: DiagBox Language Change
You don't have to worry about "C:\APPLIC" all whats happening is in "C:\APP" and "C:\AWRoot" and their sub-folders.
Reputation: +1 - Aldi [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to Simple for this post


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
PCitroen Diagbox 7.83 software lotr 23 9,791 9 hours ago
Last Post: pocinas
PPeugeot Finally, Diagbox V9 activation succeeded. wxhank 4 922 09-10-2019, 20:18 PM
Last Post: douglas_brock
PPeugeot Diagbox 9.47 Genuine - can update to 9.54 online gooroo 2 558 08-10-2019, 06:20 AM
Last Post: gunnarbjork
PCitroen Diagbox PSA Server by-pass estebanfree 41 25,900 07-10-2019, 15:09 PM
Last Post: Swdiag73
  Diagbox 7.83 Virtual Machine minhqp 2 285 30-09-2019, 05:50 AM
Last Post: gpv
  DiagBox 9.40 Oficial Rik 22 7,053 27-09-2019, 15:17 PM
Last Post: justdiag
PPeugeot Diagbox Online - Tokens and Diagnostic Keys lucaslacerda 9 1,153 24-09-2019, 04:08 AM
Last Post: wxhank
  DiagBox 8.xx Upgrade & How to Update Simple 83 57,851 24-09-2019, 00:26 AM
Last Post: Atrax
PPeugeot [How-To] Diagbox 7.57 telecoding Server fix Itsme 20 6,678 23-09-2019, 08:34 AM
Last Post: Itsme
  DiagBox 7+Updates+Firmware+Drivers+Tools (Magnet) Simple 30 25,791 14-09-2019, 17:25 PM
Last Post: mishja

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content