Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. BMW ICOM P

  2. MOD FILES

  3. Enigma Tool

  4. ECU CHIPS

  5. Smartauto CarPlay



Post Reply 
Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
17-04-2017, 02:42 AM (This post was last modified: 17-04-2017 02:43 AM by Clusters.)
Post: #1
Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
I still see a lot of questions about the cable wiring and wire colors, as clones come with the wrong colors and all the Digi PDFs use the correct colors.

Here is a comprehensive list of wiring colors and pinouts that I have put together from different sources. First time users of Digiprog3 should verify or rewire their cables accordingly.

The list is what it is, so no endless questions about different cables, but feel free to add any other info you may have.

No pass, enjoy. biggrin

Credits to Hil Cipres for some of these. adore


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
DIGIPROG 3 CABLE PINOUTS.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 201 times
Size: 4.79 KB


DO NOT PM me asking for help with files.
Post your questions in the forum, that is what it is here for.
Reputation: +9 - volavka [+2] , makis [+1] , 23Andi23 [+1] , violator [+1] , dbox [+1] , Rhogan [+1] , tronico [+1] , novin [+1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: volavka , vwdamian , makis , 23Andi23 , violator , dbox , sisco , Rhogan , johnc , xm3n , tronico , gameiruz , evgenijj , ddainiux , juancho18 , Baffen , rosak , novin , otojm
17-04-2017, 21:25 PM (This post was last modified: 17-04-2017 21:28 PM by rs@chip.)
Post: #2
RE: Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
Anyone have digiprog3 and tachopro 25pin (output) pinouts..I think nec and hcs12 adaptor is same only pinout from device is diferent..maybe we can convert and use them on dp3 biggrin


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Rhogan , xm3n , volavka
21-04-2017, 22:27 PM
Post: #3
RE: Digiprog3 cables and pinouts
(17-04-2017 21:25 PM)alex.eobd2 Wrote:  Anyone have digiprog3 and tachopro 25pin (output) pinouts..I think nec and hcs12 adaptor is same only pinout from device is diferent..maybe we can convert and use them on dp3 biggrin

I think to try this - year ago, but less time. I have TachoPro that never use it just buy it and stay in box. So if you are interesting to try something drop me message, i can disassemble any adaptor from TahoPro.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
0Dash Digiprog3 ftdi 232bm in piotr37 1 136 24-03-2018 23:24 PM
Last Post: Clusters
  Bsi valeo n03 need pinouts in ibratex 2 674 10-10-2017 11:21 AM
Last Post: ibratex
WKIA Digiprog3 kia soul?? in Wolfxam 4 627 16-09-2017 18:34 PM
Last Post: Wolfxam
  Enigma Dash Pinouts on Mega in Clusters 1 2,180 18-04-2017 10:10 AM
Last Post: johnc
  New Xprog 15.8 + lot of pinouts in rs@chip 2 1,781 09-04-2017 22:40 PM
Last Post: domelec
0Dash Dead Link  Dashboard pinouts - big archive photos from Enigma Tool in Vlado ATM Chiptuning 6 7,322 14-03-2017 01:16 AM
Last Post: ljscodex
  Digiprog3 blue screen the actualization help!!!!!!!!!!! in bzykupiotrek 0 382 19-02-2017 15:55 PM
Last Post: bzykupiotrek
RHonda Honda Civic 2001 NEC Using Digiprog3 need pinot in Pro-Code 2 561 18-01-2017 11:17 AM
Last Post: rs@chip
HVolvo 2008 NIssan Titan dash pinout Digiprog3 needed in Pro-Code 4 1,372 13-01-2017 05:42 AM
Last Post: Pro-Code
  Digiprog3 ST27 Focus '98-'02 ERROR in Szokimoki 8 2,063 01-01-2017 22:10 PM
Last Post: ombra

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content