Unfortunately we do not accept new members for free, Now Registration cost 30€, if you are interesting Send Email to [email protected]

26-02-2018, 15:38 PM, (This post was last modified: 19-09-2018, 14:39 PM by BigBoss.)
0DPF  VF2
Sloved vf2 

thank you  guys
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 34 users say Thank You to BigBoss for this post
06-03-2018, 18:08 PM, (This post was last modified: 06-03-2018, 18:13 PM by galingas.)
RE: VF2 Tool Flasher - Be careful, crap tool
(26-02-2018, 15:38 PM)BigBoss Wrote:  Hi guys,

Please guys, be careful - I have some advice based on my experience with this tool.

1. We bought this tool from their sales rep, and when we contacted him about our problems, he said basically "I don't work for this company anymore, contact them yourself and solve the problem."

2. When we contacted the company about our problems, they either take a long time to reply, or not at all. So you don't get any after-sales support. They don't even explain why the tool keeps stopping or why we cannot read the file.

3. The update is nothing - if you compare it to Ktag, KESS, CMD and MagPro. They don't put anything new in their updates. And the updates don't actually do as they say. They claim that these can be read on certain cars, but when you try to read the ECU, you can't. (Fake updates)

4. When they update their new ECU list, they require you to buy adaptors and sockets or you won't be able to read the ECUs without them.

5. After 1 year, the tool will stop totally - you won't be able to use it at all. They will then pressure you to pay 800 Euros to renew your subscription or your tool will not work (it wasn't working fully in the first place and updates were nothing!).

So, be careful about buying this tool. For 5000 Euros, the tool does nearly nothing so this is a huge waste of money.

That's all I have to say - thanks a lot.