Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. Martech



Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
09-04-2018, 18:49 PM,
Post: #1
ZTAudi  Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Hello,

green menu in the Audi A6 / A7 MIB2:

Go to
5F -> security access : 20103 -> adaptation -> developer mode : ACTIVE

Next :
[Image: 37ddb19771d54699gen.jpg]



Red menu ( UPDATE Menu ):
[Image: 44554e765d2b17adgen.jpg]


Did you convert MIB2 US to EU ?????
Reputation: +1 - atomantmk [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 3 users say Thank You to filipppc6 for this post
09-04-2018, 19:44 PM,
Post: #2
Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
VCP Can write ZDC to change language list, region.

Software update is needed

Anyone got ?

Wysłane z mojego SM-G920F przy użyciu Tapatalka
Quote this message in a reply
10-04-2018, 04:54 AM,
Post: #3
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
I have the original VCP. In ZDC files I have : A6FL_MIB_4g1035020,021.zdc
Has anyone tested this file? what parameters changes?
There is no list of languages in the eeprom?




------------------------------
Quote this message in a reply
10-04-2018, 06:36 AM,
Post: #4
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Yes it Is:

DATA_Sprache_deDE

DATA_MIB2_Sichtbare_MMI_Systemsprachen_EU
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to ziomal-84 for this post
10-04-2018, 07:10 AM,
Post: #5
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
(10-04-2018, 06:36 AM)ziomal-84 Wrote:  Yes it Is:

DATA_Sprache_deDE

DATA_MIB2_Sichtbare_MMI_Systemsprachen_EU

[Image: 96bdc4d6208f3c0a.jpg]


I tested now VCP and:

Originally I have 3 languages:
English
Espanol
Francais

When I uploaded:
DATA_MIB2_Sichtbare_MMI_Systemsprachen_ROW

I have only 2 languages:
English
Espanol


When I uploaded:
DATA_MIB2_Sichtbare_MMI_Systemsprachen_EU
I have 3 languages again:
English
Espanol
Francais


Maybe I should first upload soft EU ?? But in green menu I dont see " Ignore region"... have only "SWDL : user defined"
Quote this message in a reply
10-04-2018, 08:45 AM,
Post: #6
Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
you probably need to use telnet and the root password to change the software

Wysłane z mojego SM-G920F przy użyciu Tapatalka
Quote this message in a reply
10-04-2018, 09:11 AM,
Post: #7
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
I think that not only telnet can do it ...

Have you tried to upload soft EU via RED Menu?

Maybe the control of the region can do with prepare Metainfo in SD card???

Or maybe should enter the unit in emergency mode? ( but how do it.... )
Quote this message in a reply
10-04-2018, 09:41 AM,
Post: #8
Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
I have not tried, I do not have EU update files.

Id you got Can you share ?

Wysłane z mojego SM-G920F przy użyciu Tapatalka
Quote this message in a reply
10-04-2018, 19:11 PM,
Post: #9
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Yes, I will share 4M0906961 in 3 days...

Checksum are calculated in SHA1

#############################################################################
#
# This is the description file for the Software Update of Audi components
#
#############################################################################

[common]
release = "MHI2_ER_AU57x_K2570"
MUVersion = "0924"
vendor = "HARMAN (HAD)"
variant = "FM2-H-N-EU-AU-MLB"
variant2 = "FM2-H-TNL-EU-AU-MLB"
variant3 = "FM2-H-ND-EU-AU-MLB"
variant4 = "FM2-H-TNDL-EU-AU-MLB"
variant5 = "FM2-H-N-RW-AU-MLB"
variant6 = "FM2-H-ND-RW-AU-MLB"
variant7 = "FM2-H-TNL-RW-AU-MLB"
variant8 = "FM2-H-TNDL-RW-AU-MLB"
region = "Europe"
region2 = "RoW"
UseSubDirs = "true"
ExclusiveUpdate = "AMP_BAO_P3,Audi6416A_SA,Bose6416A,Bose6416A_P,Bose6416A_P3,Bose6416A_PA,DAB,DUA009,DUA900,DVB-DTV,DVD,DVDC2_APN,GPS,Gracenote2_EU[@Gracenote2],Gracenote2_RW[@Gracenote2],LTE-ALS6,SAA-DTV,TD_SDIS,Tuner"
SupportedTrains = "MHI2_ER_AUG11_P0031*,MHI2_ER_AUG11_P0032*,MHI2_ER_AUG11_P0034*,MHI2_ER_AUG11_P0036*,MHI2_ER_AUG11_P0037*,MHI2_ER_AUG11_P0040*,MHI2_ER_AU57x_P2519*,MHI2_ER_AU57x_K2519*,MHI2_ER_AU57x_P2520*,MHI2_ER_AU57x_K2568*,MHI2_ER_AU57x_K2570*"

MetafileChecksum = "017d136b92d680e6be7de52c2829190561df76a8"




Does anyone have meta info from the US version???????????????????????
Quote this message in a reply
12-04-2018, 09:42 AM,
Post: #10
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
System will not allow you to instal EU FW , IN gem there is no "ignore region and variant" and the unit will not acept scripts from sd cards anymore you need tellnet conection , with special pass , then patch the unit , then patch the map
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
ZTAudi code for radio Audi Beta CC needed jox 1 29 2 hours ago
Last Post: Shreyash786
ZTAudi Update Firmware MHI2_ER_AU57x - AUDI A6 2015 gyenge 3 605 2 hours ago
Last Post: Toshion
ZTAudi Q7 4M MIB2 Firmware Info bedrock 143 38,795 4 hours ago
Last Post: car_driver
ZTAudi MIB1/MIB2 Maps bedrock 28 3,447 Yesterday, 21:22 PM
Last Post: car_driver
ZTAudi ORIGINAL AUDI RMC NAVIGATION SD CARD SAT NAV MAP 2016 8X0 919 884 J benyclaudiu 32 19,607 22-08-2019, 10:01 AM
Last Post: Heco
ZTAudi [Audi MMI 3G+] Problem with ECE Combistyles Error: 150 TechniX 3 107 22-08-2019, 07:00 AM
Last Post: pablo202
ZTAudi hn+r audi mmi 3g+ hdd azur 1 143 21-08-2019, 15:54 PM
Last Post: azur
ZTAudi Audi B8 3G high japanese to ECE radio not working Euroautonz 8 352 20-08-2019, 17:09 PM
Last Post: markusas
ZTAudi Audi RMC_EU_K16158 slackers 51 20,108 20-08-2019, 16:13 PM
Last Post: slackers
ODacia Update Maps MediaNav free with Supermodd NeeK 6 8,489 19-08-2019, 10:53 AM
Last Post: ciprishor

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content