Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. Martech



Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
12-09-2018, 09:19 AM,
Post: #21
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
(12-09-2018, 07:33 AM)sergey307 Wrote:  
(14-05-2018, 04:44 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  that is interesting in that on other forums they have had to use a dlink USB to ethernet dongle with ASIX chipset to access the login prompt. The password HASH can be found in the uncompressed EFS image in the MMX directory of the SD card with the same version of firmware as your MIB2 (or a train close to it). With the HASH you then need a truck load of GPUs and run John The Ripper to brute-force the hash to get the clear text password.

Which firmware image is your MIB2?

good luck


@NavigationMaster - Is it possible from ROOT on MIB to trick Region to make MIB think its UK but still display Australian Maps? I have been trying to get Traffic Sign Recognition (TSR) to work here but the issue is Oz isn't an allowed country. Regional info appears to come from MIB2 to A5 camera that then throws the error..

xxGvoFcxCZZmM - This is clear text password or it is necessary to do smth else with it?

(12-09-2018, 07:33 AM)sergey307 Wrote:  
(14-05-2018, 04:44 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  that is interesting in that on other forums they have had to use a dlink USB to ethernet dongle with ASIX chipset to access the login prompt. The password HASH can be found in the uncompressed EFS image in the MMX directory of the SD card with the same version of firmware as your MIB2 (or a train close to it). With the HASH you then need a truck load of GPUs and run John The Ripper to brute-force the hash to get the clear text password.

Which firmware image is your MIB2?

good luck


@NavigationMaster - Is it possible from ROOT on MIB to trick Region to make MIB think its UK but still display Australian Maps? I have been trying to get Traffic Sign Recognition (TSR) to work here but the issue is Oz isn't an allowed country. Regional info appears to come from MIB2 to A5 camera that then throws the error..

xxGvoFcxCZZmM - This is clear text password or it is necessary to do smth else with it?

or how to get password?
rootnospeakxGvoFcxCZZmM:1320853303:0:0
user:!:1324310912:0:0

A bank of Nvidia GPUs and Hashcat….
Quote this message in a reply
12-09-2018, 13:13 PM,
Post: #22
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
(12-09-2018, 09:19 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  
(12-09-2018, 07:33 AM)sergey307 Wrote:  
(14-05-2018, 04:44 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  that is interesting in that on other forums they have had to use a dlink USB to ethernet dongle with ASIX chipset to access the login prompt. The password HASH can be found in the uncompressed EFS image in the MMX directory of the SD card with the same version of firmware as your MIB2 (or a train close to it). With the HASH you then need a truck load of GPUs and run John The Ripper to brute-force the hash to get the clear text password.

Which firmware image is your MIB2?

good luck


@NavigationMaster - Is it possible from ROOT on MIB to trick Region to make MIB think its UK but still display Australian Maps? I have been trying to get Traffic Sign Recognition (TSR) to work here but the issue is Oz isn't an allowed country. Regional info appears to come from MIB2 to A5 camera that then throws the error..

xxGvoFcxCZZmM - This is clear text password or it is necessary to do smth else with it?

(12-09-2018, 07:33 AM)sergey307 Wrote:  
(14-05-2018, 04:44 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  that is interesting in that on other forums they have had to use a dlink USB to ethernet dongle with ASIX chipset to access the login prompt. The password HASH can be found in the uncompressed EFS image in the MMX directory of the SD card with the same version of firmware as your MIB2 (or a train close to it). With the HASH you then need a truck load of GPUs and run John The Ripper to brute-force the hash to get the clear text password.

Which firmware image is your MIB2?

good luck


@NavigationMaster - Is it possible from ROOT on MIB to trick Region to make MIB think its UK but still display Australian Maps? I have been trying to get Traffic Sign Recognition (TSR) to work here but the issue is Oz isn't an allowed country. Regional info appears to come from MIB2 to A5 camera that then throws the error..

xxGvoFcxCZZmM - This is clear text password or it is necessary to do smth else with it?

or how to get password?
rootnospeakxGvoFcxCZZmM:1320853303:0:0
user:!:1324310912:0:0

A bank of Nvidia GPUs and Hashcat….

Could you please clarify, I need progam Hashcat and put there xxGvoFcxCZZmM?
Thank you and sorry for stupid questions!
Quote this message in a reply
12-09-2018, 20:34 PM,
Post: #23
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
(12-09-2018, 13:13 PM)sergey307 Wrote:  
(12-09-2018, 09:19 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  
(12-09-2018, 07:33 AM)sergey307 Wrote:  
(14-05-2018, 04:44 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  that is interesting in that on other forums they have had to use a dlink USB to ethernet dongle with ASIX chipset to access the login prompt. The password HASH can be found in the uncompressed EFS image in the MMX directory of the SD card with the same version of firmware as your MIB2 (or a train close to it). With the HASH you then need a truck load of GPUs and run John The Ripper to brute-force the hash to get the clear text password.

Which firmware image is your MIB2?

good luck


@NavigationMaster - Is it possible from ROOT on MIB to trick Region to make MIB think its UK but still display Australian Maps? I have been trying to get Traffic Sign Recognition (TSR) to work here but the issue is Oz isn't an allowed country. Regional info appears to come from MIB2 to A5 camera that then throws the error..

xxGvoFcxCZZmM - This is clear text password or it is necessary to do smth else with it?

(12-09-2018, 07:33 AM)sergey307 Wrote:  
(14-05-2018, 04:44 AM)spyderboyant Wrote:  that is interesting in that on other forums they have had to use a dlink USB to ethernet dongle with ASIX chipset to access the login prompt. The password HASH can be found in the uncompressed EFS image in the MMX directory of the SD card with the same version of firmware as your MIB2 (or a train close to it). With the HASH you then need a truck load of GPUs and run John The Ripper to brute-force the hash to get the clear text password.

Which firmware image is your MIB2?

good luck


@NavigationMaster - Is it possible from ROOT on MIB to trick Region to make MIB think its UK but still display Australian Maps? I have been trying to get Traffic Sign Recognition (TSR) to work here but the issue is Oz isn't an allowed country. Regional info appears to come from MIB2 to A5 camera that then throws the error..

xxGvoFcxCZZmM - This is clear text password or it is necessary to do smth else with it?

or how to get password?
rootnospeakxGvoFcxCZZmM:1320853303:0:0
user:!:1324310912:0:0

A bank of Nvidia GPUs and Hashcat….

Could you please clarify, I need progam Hashcat and put there xxGvoFcxCZZmM?
Thank you and sorry for stupid questions!

xxGvoFcxCZZmM is an encrypted/hashed password. Just google Hashcat. You can also pay people to decrypt hashed passwords. Have a look around...

good luck
Quote this message in a reply
13-09-2018, 05:35 AM, (This post was last modified: 13-09-2018, 05:36 AM by herr.frei.)
Post: #24
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Hi,

I have the MIB2 SW version MHI22_ER_AU57x_P3634. Does anybody know the root login or has this firmware as download? Or, is there any update for this firmware (to buy as SD-CARD)?

Thanks

Of course the version is MHI2_ER_AU57x_P3634...
Quote this message in a reply
17-09-2018, 20:00 PM,
Post: #25
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Hello
Could you share the firmware MHI2_ER_AU57x_P3634... with me ??

Thanks...
Quote this message in a reply
21-09-2018, 10:12 AM,
Post: #26
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Sorry ,I did not see this replay
My english is terrible
the password is
xxGvoFcxCZZmM = H0ga6uyk
I do not konw how to upload picture in reply post.
I use odis -e with 5054 can change map region.
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2018, 16:48 PM,
Post: #27
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Hi!

What is the difference between K2570 and P3634?
Where can I get P3634?
Quote this message in a reply
08-10-2018, 11:31 AM, (This post was last modified: 08-10-2018, 22:43 PM by Deezell.)
Post: #28
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
Hi, I am new subscriber. I am looking for informaton on the Green/Red menu. My Car is a 2015 A6 quattro facelift. Car does not have a SIM card for data in,  so no google maps. I have read the other forums (mentioned here) regarding connection via D-Link USB/Ethernet. My problem is car is MIB, I think. On my OBDeleven app there is no Unit 5F listed to enable engineering menu,  this is where other owners enabled maps,  Data in etc. On OBDeleven , it has 3 engineering menu apps, 3G/3G+, RMC and Mib. The first two apps report " Not Supported". I ran the MIB map and it said success, OBDEleven instructions state " Press NAV and RADIO" for menu. Nothing happened. OBDSupport could not help. I found this document "Update instructions for MMI 3G v1.7.pdf" written by some people here

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HfptzVA...sp=sharing

It give the correct buttons for MIB  to open the red Menu on my car, and states that "Developer (Green menu)"  is "Not Available". Is this correct? In the red menu I see a list of modules/firwares,  including one named "Google Maps". Most of the list are Marked "ACT"  (activated?),  the one for Maps is marked "RES". I would appreciate any guidance here. On another forum a person with the same car and problem, and with more knowledge than me was trying to enable DHCP, maps etc. by logging into the unit via telnet.

http://turbo-quattro.com/showthread.php?...ng-on-MIB2

The thread finishes with him asking how to get the password which is explained here. I am still at the early stage where I want to enable the features in his first post via green menu,  though I'm not sure if he means that this can't be done in the green menu,  and he enabled them some other way.
I would appreciate if there is anyone here who could look at this thread and can help guide me as I learn and discover more.
Thank you.
EDIT; I tried the key combination shown on page 1 here, BACK and lower left Softkey. This brought up developer green menu.
Quote this message in a reply
09-10-2018, 14:51 PM,
Post: #29
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
(13-04-2018, 12:22 PM)filipppc6 Wrote:  1. Run telnet on windows 8
2. Connecting laptop to the Wifi MIB2 network (Audi A7)
3. IP is in the green menu
4. In telnet write comand "open xxx.x.x.x 23  " ( where x write IP MIB2 )


But you must have a pass....

Hi! This IP from Green Menu different with wi-fi gateway? When in my car was installed FW P0031 from factory, wi-fi gateway accept telnet, but when I installed FW K2570, only domain service listen on this IP sad
Quote this message in a reply
09-10-2018, 17:05 PM,
Post: #30
RE: Green Menu MIB2 Audi A6/A7 + Red Menu ( update )
(09-10-2018, 14:51 PM)mms Wrote:  
(13-04-2018, 12:22 PM)filipppc6 Wrote:  1. Run telnet on windows 8
2. Connecting laptop to the Wifi MIB2 network (Audi A7)
3. IP is in the green menu
4. In telnet write comand "open xxx.x.x.x 23  " ( where x write IP MIB2 )


But you must have a pass....

Hi! This IP from Green Menu different with wi-fi gateway? When in my car was installed FW P0031 from factory, wi-fi gateway accept telnet, but when I installed FW K2570, only domain service listen on this IP sad

Im looked to pf.conf
redirect from 123 port to 23 and loopback interface 10.0.0.16. why do this? )))

Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
ZTAudi ORIGINAL AUDI RMC NAVIGATION SD CARD SAT NAV MAP 2016 8X0 919 884 J benyclaudiu 31 17,615 2 hours ago
Last Post: volksjet
ZTAudi Q7 4M MIB2 Firmware Info bedrock 123 31,560 Yesterday, 20:31 PM
Last Post: Arteon
ZSkoda MIB2.5, mib 2gp High Firmware Skoda anders55 6 986 Yesterday, 19:52 PM
Last Post: mobista
ZTAudi Audi Map 2019 6.28.2 8R0060884GA darkdll 202 35,308 16-06-2019, 22:00 PM
Last Post: audia4
  Audi A3 MMI MIB1 after retrofit maps blocked tigre 4 397 14-06-2019, 23:02 PM
Last Post: nosferanosferatuno
  Audi MMI 3GP: Your HDD in not Re-partitioned yet paulgsm 7 1,086 14-06-2019, 08:52 AM
Last Post: coulinator
ZTAudi MIB1/MIB2 Maps bedrock 12 1,004 13-06-2019, 19:09 PM
Last Post: AdamiPL
  Audi MMI CombiStyles ECE errorcode 150 cultos 2 266 13-06-2019, 13:42 PM
Last Post: Codieren
ZTAudi Solved ✔ AUDI NAVI FIS CODE AUTOCODE 2 193 12-06-2019, 09:41 AM
Last Post: AUTOCODE
ZVW VW RNS310, Romanian menu+Lector chelnov 4 286 11-06-2019, 10:18 AM
Last Post: Shooting

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
Smyku, 2 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content