ATTENTION !! Users which have not any posts were deleted !
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO CHIPS



How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
04-04-2014, 13:40 PM,
Post: #1
How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2014, 16:23 PM,
Post: #2
RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
(04-04-2014, 13:40 PM)14bogdan Wrote:  How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?

Download eetool for digiprog and install it.
Install ftdi drivers.
Connect digiprog to pc via usb and with external power supply.
Go to device manager and check number of right port
Go to digiprog-special functions and select pc term on
run eetool software
select right port
and thats it.....
Reputation: +1 - daxxer [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to Dash_Burner for this post:
  • 23Andi23, daxxer
04-04-2014, 16:45 PM,
Post: #3
RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
The program in the Annex, together with the description.


Attached Files
setup_eetool.rar
File Type: .rar
Downloaded: 545 times
Size: 2.71 MB

Reputation: +5 - jopre1948 [+1] , daxxer [+1] , bounce24 [+1] , ETPerformance [+1] , BMW Coding [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 16 users say Thank You to darek_naprawa for this post:
  • , , 14bogdan, 23Andi23, bounce24, chkafe, daxxer, ETPerformance, feridhap, Hazzard, horsepower82000, kastanka, kevin22, pataroucci, rc.if, _estima_
05-04-2014, 11:51 AM,
Post: #4
Re: RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
(04-04-2014, 13:40 PM)14bogdan Wrote:  How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?

Connect it to pc to see if pc detects it first as many machines are missing ftdi chips from pcb
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to teerak2uk for this post:
  • Szokimoki
07-04-2014, 06:19 AM,
Post: #5
How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
Solved big THANKS !


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Quote this message in a reply
26-04-2014, 20:24 PM,
Post: #6
RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
Work for anyone?
I installed the application and does not work.
After you connect the usb digiprog and try to connect
I get the following error,,Gerat nicht gefunden,,
Not working for windows 7?
does anyone have the software?
thanks
Quote this message in a reply
14-06-2014, 21:05 PM,
Post: #7
RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
Hello,

I downloaded the provided files on this Post and installed the software. I'm using Windows 7.
Notes: Installed EeTool correctly using the download on an earlier post.

The problem is that the computer is telling me the device connected (digiprog 3) does not have a driver.

Questions:
(1) How did you solve this? that is, how did you install the drivers? or maybe I just don't have them...

(2) Which version of Windows are you using? For which versions of Windows are these drivers intended?

Let me know if I wasn't clear enough.

Regards,

iKarz
Quote this message in a reply
15-06-2014, 02:42 AM,
Post: #8
RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
Solved it.

Windows XP is needed. Drivers do not work with Windows 7.

Regards,

[/quote]
Quote this message in a reply
15-06-2014, 07:57 AM,
Post: #9
RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
Stupidity you write. I have a windows 7 64-bit and digiprog with him working. No drivers are needed. Simply select the options digiprog PC TERM in special functions and turn on the computer Eetool and running. idea
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to C(A)R for this post:
  • daxxer, jokerdiag
17-06-2014, 17:46 PM,
Post: #10
RE: How can connect digiprog 3 to pc and save the dumps?
It is great if it worked for you with windows 7, however it did not work for me with windows 7 otherwise I wouldn't have asked. This response is for "Stupidity you write" and to let others know if they are also having the same issue.

Regards
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Digiprog III updates 4.94 topic pietje001 49 24,686 29-03-2020, 02:00 AM
Last Post: DoZe
  Mb cls 218 year 2011 350cdi digiprog 3 kakabasa 0 153 14-03-2020, 17:10 PM
Last Post: kakabasa
  Audi a3 8p0920931S dumps need boss151 0 151 20-01-2020, 12:07 PM
Last Post: boss151
ZTAudi Audi A3 Jaeger 8L0920900K need dumps HeXeN 2 833 01-11-2019, 15:23 PM
Last Post: HeXeN
LFord Ford connect instruments change wdariusw 1 240 16-10-2019, 06:26 AM
Last Post: wdariusw
ZVW VW Scirocco 1K8 920 883A & 1K8 920 983A need dumps Danilo78 0 146 21-09-2019, 06:58 AM
Last Post: Danilo78
XZBMW need help, bmw e46 change vin nr in instrument cluster with digiprog 3 Stitch 5 969 20-09-2019, 20:56 PM
Last Post: YoungElectronic
MDaewoo daweoo kalos dashboard how to connect xprog abo yamen 1 217 20-09-2019, 03:23 AM
Last Post: mercis
0Dash DIGIPROG 3 user help thread ! Avtoprofi 394 262,422 17-06-2019, 02:54 AM
Last Post: Clusters
  digiprog 3 mercedes w245 clase b javi225 6 1,101 05-06-2019, 21:19 PM
Last Post: javi225

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content