1. AutoHex II

  2. FemtoEVO

  3. AUTO CHIPS



BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
24-05-2014, 20:02 PM,
Post: #31
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
Who can share isid mac changer?

                                                               
Was I helpful? Please support my time and Hit [Image: tyl_add.png]  And [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] -button's.

Reworked Galletto 0475/Kess 2.47/5.017/Ktag 2.25/7.020 and New KESS 5.028/2.47 VR(virtual reading) and New KTAG 8.000/2.47!! enjoy
Quote this message in a reply
24-05-2014, 21:16 PM,
Post: #32
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
(24-05-2014, 18:39 PM)Bimmeristi Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 18:30 PM)beemerboy88 Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 16:53 PM)Bimmeristi Wrote:  ISID is english(changed with spanner icon), but ISTA/P is russian language. How to change to english?

ISTA/P spanner icon can't do nothing about settings.

i see in your screenshot that the network is still configuring (red writing). if that stays on all the time then you have a problem. I think you need to set up the isid mac address. WSM icon will then be active and language settings should get saved properly.

What MAC address needs and howto? I don't have ICOM interface yet...

ISID mac address needs to match the mac address of your Ethernet adaptor.

1. Open a command prompt, type in ipconfig/all and write down the mac address of your Ethernet adaptor.

2. Now change the ISID mac address in the following files, to match the one from step 1 (using notepad or xml editor):

p:\apps\wsm\apps\agent\data\DeviceInventory-ISIDR20000032.xml
p:\apps\wsm\apps\manager\data\DeviceInventory-ISIDR20000032.xml
p:\apps\wsm\apps\manager\data\PXEBootDevices.xml

3. Reboot your computer.
Reputation: +2 - Dren1977 [+1] , Mooney Driver [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 6 users say Thank You to beemerboy88 for this post:
  • autoraedarum, Bimmeristi, Dren1977, mexanico1971, Modded e30, Mooney Driver
24-05-2014, 21:54 PM,
Post: #33
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
(24-05-2014, 21:16 PM)beemerboy88 Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 18:39 PM)Bimmeristi Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 18:30 PM)beemerboy88 Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 16:53 PM)Bimmeristi Wrote:  ISID is english(changed with spanner icon), but ISTA/P is russian language. How to change to english?

ISTA/P spanner icon can't do nothing about settings.

i see in your screenshot that the network is still configuring (red writing). if that stays on all the time then you have a problem. I think you need to set up the isid mac address. WSM icon will then be active and language settings should get saved properly.

What MAC address needs and howto? I don't have ICOM interface yet...

ISID mac address needs to match the mac address of your Ethernet adaptor.

1. Open a command prompt, type in ipconfig/all and write down the mac address of your Ethernet adaptor.

2. Now change the ISID mac address in the following files, to match the one from step 1 (using notepad or xml editor):

p:\apps\wsm\apps\agent\data\DeviceInventory-ISIDR20000032.xml
p:\apps\wsm\apps\manager\data\DeviceInventory-ISIDR20000032.xml
p:\apps\wsm\apps\manager\data\PXEBootDevices.xml

3. Reboot your computer.

I done this. Nothing new show up, ISTA/P is still russian language. Or what i should look?

Is there any other who has installed this and is yours ok, languages not russian etc?!??

                                                               
Was I helpful? Please support my time and Hit [Image: tyl_add.png]  And [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] -button's.

Reworked Galletto 0475/Kess 2.47/5.017/Ktag 2.25/7.020 and New KESS 5.028/2.47 VR(virtual reading) and New KTAG 8.000/2.47!! enjoy
Quote this message in a reply
24-05-2014, 22:00 PM,
Post: #34
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
[/quote]

I done this. Nothing new show up, ISTA/P is still russian language. Or what i should look?

[/quote]

Did you wait until network finished configuring and WSM became active? may take a few minutes. Do not start ISTA/P until network has configured.
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to beemerboy88 for this post:
  • Bimmeristi, Dren1977, Mooney Driver
24-05-2014, 22:12 PM,
Post: #35
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image

I done this. Nothing new show up, ISTA/P is still russian language. Or what i should look?

[/quote]

Did you wait until network finished configuring and WSM became active? may take a few minutes. Do not start ISTA/P until network has configured.
[/quote]

Voila!! English languages all around and expert mode ^^

Now just waiting ICOM interface?

                                                               
Was I helpful? Please support my time and Hit [Image: tyl_add.png]  And [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] -button's.

Reworked Galletto 0475/Kess 2.47/5.017/Ktag 2.25/7.020 and New KESS 5.028/2.47 VR(virtual reading) and New KTAG 8.000/2.47!! enjoy
Quote this message in a reply
25-05-2014, 07:06 AM,
Post: #36
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
Hi !!
Expert mode active?

Thanks
BS

If any of my posts or current one helps then don't forget to press thanks and add a reputation. thumbsup
Quote this message in a reply
25-05-2014, 10:47 AM,
Post: #37
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
(24-05-2014, 21:16 PM)beemerboy88 Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 18:39 PM)Bimmeristi Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 18:30 PM)beemerboy88 Wrote:  
(24-05-2014, 16:53 PM)Bimmeristi Wrote:  ISID is english(changed with spanner icon), but ISTA/P is russian language. How to change to english?

ISTA/P spanner icon can't do nothing about settings.

i see in your screenshot that the network is still configuring (red writing). if that stays on all the time then you have a problem. I think you need to set up the isid mac address. WSM icon will then be active and language settings should get saved properly.

What MAC address needs and howto? I don't have ICOM interface yet...

ISID mac address needs to match the mac address of your Ethernet adaptor.

1. Open a command prompt, type in ipconfig/all and write down the mac address of your Ethernet adaptor.

2. Now change the ISID mac address in the following files, to match the one from step 1 (using notepad or xml editor):

p:\apps\wsm\apps\agent\data\DeviceInventory-ISIDR20000032.xml
p:\apps\wsm\apps\manager\data\DeviceInventory-ISIDR20000032.xml
p:\apps\wsm\apps\manager\data\PXEBootDevices.xml

3. Reboot your computer.

Sorry, deleted.

                                                               
Was I helpful? Please support my time and Hit [Image: tyl_add.png]  And [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] -button's.

Reworked Galletto 0475/Kess 2.47/5.017/Ktag 2.25/7.020 and New KESS 5.028/2.47 VR(virtual reading) and New KTAG 8.000/2.47!! enjoy
Quote this message in a reply
26-05-2014, 02:17 AM,
Post: #38
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
Bimmeristi !
can you save acronis image of you dell ,for people here ?!
many thank"s

BR

ART TECH GARAGE
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to mexanico1971 for this post:
  • autoraedarum
26-05-2014, 04:38 AM,
Post: #39
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
(26-05-2014, 02:17 AM)mexanico1971 Wrote:  Bimmeristi !
can you save acronis image of you dell ,for people here ?!
many thank"s

BR

Yes, i installed it to dell and seems to work well with expert mode. Not tested with ICOM yet.

                                                               
Was I helpful? Please support my time and Hit [Image: tyl_add.png]  And [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] -button's.

Reworked Galletto 0475/Kess 2.47/5.017/Ktag 2.25/7.020 and New KESS 5.028/2.47 VR(virtual reading) and New KTAG 8.000/2.47!! enjoy
Quote this message in a reply
26-05-2014, 15:53 PM,
Post: #40
RE: BMW ISTA/D Rheingold 3.42.40 ISTA/P 2.52.40 Asus F3 HDD image
(22-05-2014, 10:46 AM)joecosta Wrote:  Hello, as anyone installed on Lenovo X61? Thanks

I've installed it on a X200 and it works fine so you shouldn't have any problems installing it on a X61.

Note:

ISTA/P only works with ICOM A clone. If you want to use it with ICOM A2 clone or OEM, you will have to register them manually by modifying the relevant XML files.
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to beemerboy88 for this post:
  • Mooney Driver


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Release Notes Programmierung PKW ISTA/P 4.22.1x/P3.67.1 DEU, ENG ingmv 0 91 3 hours ago
Last Post: ingmv
  ISTA/P flash ok, coding not jaki 11 318 7 hours ago
Last Post: jaki
XZBMW Latest ISTA-D with 3gb ram maninblack 2 133 11 hours ago
Last Post: jerome110383
XZBMW Updated ISTA Standalone / SQLiteDBs / BLP / PSdZData_Lite - latest [MEGA] Sedoy 655 115,920 11 hours ago
Last Post: snypertje
  E90 CIC problem after programming ISTA-P waterman 5 170 Yesterday, 19:01 PM
Last Post: Matthew53
XZBMW Ultimate Ediabas/ISTA+ voltage control V3 Node 360 96,562 23-02-2020, 09:19 AM
Last Post: Node
  AOS ISTA does not work jaki 7 482 19-02-2020, 15:10 PM
Last Post: jaki
  ista admin client bmwlover 11 645 19-02-2020, 05:16 AM
Last Post: Sedoy
XZBMW How to create a Mklink shortcut to link ISTA Psdzdata to Esys Data on C:\data BMWF01 9 639 18-02-2020, 17:22 PM
Last Post: glesic1
  R56 ISTA-P Error e46ad 21 2,673 18-02-2020, 16:16 PM
Last Post: Matthew53

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content