Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO-CHIPS

  5. Ecu-Service



Op Com help
18-03-2019, 17:56 PM,
Post: #1
KOpel  Op Com help
Hi, brought a op com device off ebay, came with disc software, VAUX-COM_120309a+131223d ,loaded on to pc windows 7 64bit, connected to car (08 zafira)  not communicating with ECU.
picture is the one i have if it helps.thanks


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
Quote this message in a reply
18-03-2019, 19:58 PM,
Post: #2
RE: Op Com help
There is a thread for this kind of problems so it wasn't need to open a new one.
But anyway. Try it using Op-COm China Clone 2010 software.
Do not try to reflash it no matter what because this tool has a "fake" MCU and you will brick it for good.
Good luck
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to mattydr67 for this post
18-03-2019, 20:36 PM,
Post: #3
RE: Op Com help
(18-03-2019, 19:58 PM)mattydr67 Wrote:  There is a thread for this kind of problems so it wasn't need to open a new one.
But anyway. Try it using Op-COm China Clone 2010 software.
Do not try to reflash it no matter what because  this tool has a "fake" MCU and you will brick  it for good.
Good luck

were would i get the download for Op-COm China Clone 2010 software ,would i need 1.45 1.59...? thanks
Quote this message in a reply
19-03-2019, 12:06 PM,
Post: #4
RE: Op Com help
Usually op-com china clone is using fw1.39 but you can use it with any firmware version.
As I said do not try to reflash that MCU because you will brick it if you didn't it yet.
If you are using  "Search" button you can find it.
From Here you can download it
Good luck
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to mattydr67 for this post
19-03-2019, 20:43 PM,
Post: #5
RE: Op Com help
(18-03-2019, 20:36 PM)scoop64 Wrote:  
(18-03-2019, 19:58 PM)mattydr67 Wrote:  There is a thread for this kind of problems so it wasn't need to open a new one.
But anyway. Try it using Op-COm China Clone 2010 software.
Do not try to reflash it no matter what because  this tool has a "fake" MCU and you will brick  it for good.
Good luck

were would i get the download for Op-COm China Clone 2010 software ,would i need 1.45 1.59...? thanks

Here you have. (slow download)


Attached Files
OP COM 2010 PL,EN,DE.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 19 times
Size: 72 bytes

Quote this message in a reply
[+] 2 users say Thank You to Mario68 for this post
19-03-2019, 21:18 PM,
Post: #6
RE: Op Com help
opcom with fake mcu you must use opcom china 2010 regardless if they say V1.95 ect there are really V1.39.

If you do get one with a real mcu then 1.45 up you can use use opcom 2012/14 or if you downgrade to 1.39 for use on corsa c use opcom 2010.

only real mcu can be be flashed with with different versions.
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to vectrac20tsri for this post
24-03-2019, 19:52 PM,
Post: #7
RE: Op Com help
Thanks lads, that download mario68 added actually worked, found ABS fault, front right sensor,turned abs light off to, but it came back on again after 10 yards, will properly need new sensor but unfortunately its build into the hub on a zafira B,opel quoted me €340 for hub alone!
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to scoop64 for this post
27-03-2019, 20:53 PM,
Post: #8
RE: Op Com help
So maybe look for the sensor on ebay or aliexpress.
Quote this message in a reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content