Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO-CHIPS

  5. Ecu-Service



renault alliance interface
31-03-2019, 11:42 AM,
Post: #1
PCitroen  renault alliance interface
hi guys

i have a clone [/url]Renault VI Alliance SONDE ALLIANCE

the problem is it wont update after clip version 145,
update gets stuck at 70%

can anybody help

kind regards 
max

[url=https://www.ebay.com/itm/Renault-VI-Alliance-SONDE-ALLIANCE-Interface-Original-Renault-Clip-Interface-/333073768747]
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2019, 11:59 AM,
Post: #2
RE: renault alliance interface
(31-03-2019, 11:42 AM)lariusmaximus Wrote:  hi guys

i have a clone [/url]Renault VI Alliance SONDE ALLIANCE

the problem is it wont update after clip version 145,
update gets stuck at 70%

can anybody help

kind regards 
max

[url=https://www.ebay.com/itm/Renault-VI-Alliance-SONDE-ALLIANCE-Interface-Original-Renault-Clip-Interface-/333073768747]

clone or original ? how we can understand Allience probe clone or original ???
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2019, 12:09 PM,
Post: #3
RE: renault alliance interface
By the pictures it's looking original....by the price is twice as cost 1 piece!
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2019, 12:48 PM,
Post: #4
RE: renault alliance interface
(31-03-2019, 11:59 AM)ohayyam Wrote:  
(31-03-2019, 11:42 AM)lariusmaximus Wrote:  hi guys

i have a clone [/url]Renault VI Alliance SONDE ALLIANCE

the problem is it wont update after clip version 145,
update gets stuck at 70%

can anybody help

kind regards 
max

[url=https://www.ebay.com/itm/Renault-VI-Alliance-SONDE-ALLIANCE-Interface-Original-Renault-Clip-Interface-/333073768747]
its a clone guys

clone or original ? how we can understand Allience probe clone or original ???

(31-03-2019, 12:09 PM)flavio69 Wrote:  By the pictures it's looking original....by the price is twice as cost 1 piece!

its a clone
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2019, 12:55 PM,
Post: #5
RE: renault alliance interface
[quote="lariusmaximus" pid='435045' dateline='1554032570']
hi guys

i have a clone [/url]Renault VI Alliance SONDE ALLIANCE

the problem is it wont update after clip version 145,
update gets stuck at 70%

can anybody help

kind regards 
max

[url=https://www.ebay.com/itm/Renault-VI-Alliance-SONDE-ALLIANCE-Interface-Original-Renault-Clip-Interface-/333073768747]

Hi. I have a clone also and currently running 181 with no issues so cant see it being the can unit
Regards
Steve
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2019, 14:07 PM,
Post: #6
RE: renault alliance interface
(31-03-2019, 12:55 PM)Stevo Wrote:  [quote="lariusmaximus" pid='435045' dateline='1554032570']
hi guys

i have a clone [/url]Renault VI Alliance SONDE ALLIANCE

the problem is it wont update after clip version 145,
update gets stuck at 70%

can anybody help

kind regards 
max

[url=https://www.ebay.com/itm/Renault-VI-Alliance-SONDE-ALLIANCE-Interface-Original-Renault-Clip-Interface-/333073768747]

Hi. I have a clone also and currently running 181 with no issues so cant see it being the can unit
Regards
Steve

hi steve 
do u have an idea what it might be
Quote this message in a reply
01-04-2019, 20:08 PM,
Post: #7
RE: renault alliance interface
Delete this files

C:\ASDE\MODULES\APPLIISO.S19
C:\CLIP\DATA\APPLI\PARAMS\APPLIISO.S19
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to raspic for this post
04-04-2019, 17:30 PM,
Post: #8
ORenult  RE: renault alliance interface
(31-03-2019, 14:07 PM)lariusmaximus Wrote:  
(31-03-2019, 12:55 PM)Stevo Wrote:  [quote="lariusmaximus" pid='435045' dateline='1554032570']
hi guys

i have a clone [/url]Renault VI Alliance SONDE ALLIANCE

the problem is it wont update after clip version 145,
update gets stuck at 70%

can anybody help

kind regards 
max

[url=https://www.ebay.com/itm/Renault-VI-Alliance-SONDE-ALLIANCE-Interface-Original-Renault-Clip-Interface-/333073768747]

Hi. I have a clone also and currently running 181 with no issues so cant see it being the can unit
Regards
Steve

hi steve 
do u have an idea what it might be

Thinking back a long time ago i am sure one of my colleagues had the same issue but for the life of me cant remember what i told him to do. Do you have the `clip` patch that you run first before installation ? Usually puts it in the registry so it thinks that it is a clip platform
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
ORenult Renault CAN Clip 190 - Mega motorstate 17 2,246 1 hour ago
Last Post: motorstate
ORenult NEW_ RENAULT CAN CLIP_ 190_ TOUFIK40 0 274 21-08-2019, 07:04 AM
Last Post: TOUFIK40
ORenult Renault CLiP V189 DoZe 8 1,073 19-08-2019, 07:22 AM
Last Post: studioworks
  Renault PassThru SAE J2534 ibi1961 8 4,224 18-08-2019, 06:19 AM
Last Post: ladadens
ORenult Renault Clip Windows 10 Stevo 3 285 15-08-2019, 18:49 PM
Last Post: stranger_inthenight
ORenult Renault Can Clip 187 - Torrent motorstate 23 2,294 12-08-2019, 16:12 PM
Last Post: motorstate
ORenult Renault Can Clip V 188 omarzoro 13 2,559 12-08-2019, 11:43 AM
Last Post: RVS
ORenult renault visu online dejwa 1 333 31-07-2019, 06:05 AM
Last Post: mr.saxe
ORenult Renault Reprog 177 - Torrent motorstate 1 467 28-07-2019, 14:04 PM
Last Post: Capocha4
ORenult Renault CAN Clip v189 [07.2019] mega simo84 0 758 24-07-2019, 21:15 PM
Last Post: simo84

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content