Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO-CHIPS

  5. Ecu-Service



Update PSA DiagBox WITHOUT Internet! V7.65 Allready PATCHED
06-09-2014, 22:47 PM,
Post: #11
RE: DiagBox Version 7.49 (by scary)
Hello scasymistake.
I have some question for you.
I have installed your SW with updates up to 7.49.
I have downloaded all possible files, which you have written in .doc file. But nowhere I can see any info fot these files. How to use them. I mean this files:
Psa_Dam_Org_Build_Code
PSA_Interface_Checker_Install
Setup Drivers DiagBox
TLCDfix

Can you explain it for what are they?
And how I can use this SW for cable whis I bought on china sites? Do I need some special drivers or something like that?
I am using Win XP on VirtualBox machine.
Thank you for your reply.
Quote this message in a reply
11-09-2014, 15:50 PM,
Post: #12
RE: DiagBox Version 7.49 (by scary)
Hello scary,

do you have a new diagbox update higher than 7.49?
Quote this message in a reply
20-09-2014, 10:38 AM,
Post: #13
RE: DiagBox Version 7.52 (by scary)
Update 7.52 ready

Bigger is always Better
Reputation: +9 - coriducu [+1] , Joe2 [+1] , McMihai [+1] , admiral [+1] , cedrsan [+1] , titoun [+1] , Knightey- [+1] , polat [+1] , shittu191 [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 12 users say Thank You to scarymistake for this post
22-09-2014, 22:29 PM,
Post: #14
RE: DiagBox Version 7.52 (by scary)
Hello, i have a problem.
After installing the 7.01 and manually activating.. when i shut down the diagbox and launch it again it goes up to 7.02 and asks for the activation again.

I don't know what i'm doing wrong :/

Can anyone help me out please ?
----------------------------------------------------------
EDIT: After 9th try... (spend all day on this) it mysteriously worked -.-'
What i did was: after the manual activation... removed the APPDIAG file before running the app again, update ended with a mistake, but then i placed back the APPDIAG file and restarted the system.. run the app again and everything worked... strangest thing
Quote this message in a reply
24-09-2014, 12:43 PM,
Post: #15
RE: DiagBox Version 7.53 (by scary)
NEW Update V7.53 in first post dull

Bigger is always Better
Reputation: +3 - lurchy666 [+1] , shittu191 [+1] , titoun [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 8 users say Thank You to scarymistake for this post
24-09-2014, 15:01 PM,
Post: #16
RE: DiagBox Version 7.53 (by scary)
(24-09-2014, 12:43 PM)scarymistake Wrote:  NEW Update V7.53 in first post dull

Can somebody try V7.xx till V7.53

edit
(Delete txt)

Bigger is always Better
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 5 users say Thank You to scarymistake for this post
24-09-2014, 18:43 PM, (This post was last modified: 24-09-2014, 18:47 PM by lurchy666.)
Post: #17
RE: DiagBox Version 7.53 (by scary)
Scary your xx to .53 doesn't seem to take the program to .53, I was on .52 from another post on here anyway so that might be the problem but it still only comes up .52, im now trying the .49 to .53 one and i'll let you know,

the .49 to .53 update in the original post works scary but as I said the xx one doesn't,
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to lurchy666 for this post
25-09-2014, 05:18 AM,
Post: #18
RE: DiagBox Version 7.53 (by scary)
(24-09-2014, 18:43 PM)lurchy666 Wrote:  Scary your xx to .53 doesn't seem to take the program to .53, I was on .52 from another post on here anyway so that might be the problem but it still only comes up .52, im now trying the .49 to .53 one and i'll let you know,

the .49 to .53 update in the original post works scary but as I said the xx one doesn't,

I've done something wrong
not V7.53 but 7.52
today i make a new one

Ready
test him


Attached Files
V7.XX till 7.53.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 306 times
Size: 115 bytes


Bigger is always Better
Reputation: +2 - lurchy666 [+1] , Joe2 [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 16 users say Thank You to scarymistake for this post
25-09-2014, 08:59 AM,
Post: #19
RE: DiagBox Version 7.53 (by scary)
I've got to do a clean install of my laptop later scary i'll re install diagbox at same time and let you knowif the new file works later tonight
Quote this message in a reply
25-09-2014, 10:16 AM,
Post: #20
RE: DiagBox Version 7.53 (by scary)
Scary the xx to .53 is working ( the latest one) cheers I went from 7.02 to 7.53 in one hit.....
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 3 users say Thank You to lurchy666 for this post


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
PPeugeot Finally, Diagbox V9 activation succeeded. wxhank 6 1,345 Today, 09:00 AM
Last Post: jlozde
PCitroen Diagbox 7.83 software lotr 25 10,123 17-10-2019, 14:51 PM
Last Post: quest
  Diagbox and cars newer than 2014 krikesa 5 685 15-10-2019, 11:42 AM
Last Post: obd2 peugeot
PPeugeot Diagbox 9.47 Genuine - can update to 9.54 online gooroo 2 721 08-10-2019, 06:20 AM
Last Post: gunnarbjork
PCitroen Diagbox PSA Server by-pass estebanfree 41 26,263 07-10-2019, 15:09 PM
Last Post: Swdiag73
  Diagbox 7.83 Virtual Machine minhqp 2 356 30-09-2019, 05:50 AM
Last Post: gpv
  DiagBox 9.40 Oficial Rik 22 7,280 27-09-2019, 15:17 PM
Last Post: justdiag
PPeugeot Diagbox Online - Tokens and Diagnostic Keys lucaslacerda 9 1,261 24-09-2019, 04:08 AM
Last Post: wxhank
  DiagBox 8.xx Upgrade & How to Update Simple 83 58,180 24-09-2019, 00:26 AM
Last Post: Atrax
PPeugeot [How-To] Diagbox 7.57 telecoding Server fix Itsme 20 6,833 23-09-2019, 08:34 AM
Last Post: Itsme

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content