1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO-CHIPS



Ford focus c-max 1.6 tdci 2011 sid 807 change km
20-06-2019, 12:49 PM, (This post was last modified: 20-06-2019, 13:19 PM by manueldord.)
Post: #1
LFord  Ford focus c-max 1.6 tdci 2011 sid 807 change km
Hello colleagues I have a problem with this car and I need 142000 in this ecu

the problem has been with fvdi to escirbir new km to remain dash and ecu to 0 km and screen error I think the problem has been synchronization dash ecu can do 142000 in this ecu thanks and regards

I have checked that I have the wrong file dash

ecu: sid807


Attached Files
ford focus c max 1.6 tdci sid807 2011 bdm.rar
File Type: .rar
Downloaded: 5 times
Size: 1.9 MB

Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  change km in chatenet(microcar) poita 1 53 10-12-2019, 16:41 PM
Last Post: Clusters
LFord Speed ​​reading via can - Ford galaxy 2001 CichyTuned 0 82 28-11-2019, 12:05 PM
Last Post: CichyTuned
LFord Ford Mondeo MK3 - odometer correction haxigi 16 700 27-11-2019, 13:57 PM
Last Post: jomberykaso
JFiat Doblo EDC15 odo change YoungElectronic 1 165 24-11-2019, 11:54 AM
Last Post: tpetrov
  Solved ✔ need to change Dashbaord honda cr v 2010 AL9 3 188 24-11-2019, 10:15 AM
Last Post: AL9
LFord Ford Ranger Wildtrack mileage correction clyde 7 342 23-11-2019, 17:33 PM
Last Post: clyde
  corsa d edc17 km change gadroulll 3 272 20-11-2019, 17:26 PM
Last Post: gadroulll
  corsa d edc17c59 change km in ecu tc1767 gadroulll 10 463 18-11-2019, 18:29 PM
Last Post: gadroulll
ORenult Solved ✔ Megane III need change km in Dash & ABS zick-moto 4 246 16-11-2019, 10:14 AM
Last Post: zick-moto
  how change language on smart 453 meter worldbenz2015 0 88 16-11-2019, 07:52 AM
Last Post: worldbenz2015

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content