Unfortunately we do not accept new members for free, Now Registration cost 30€, if you are interesting Send Email to [email protected]

HELP THIS IS KILLING ME MAN
11-07-2014, 00:27 AM,
XSMini  HELP THIS IS KILLING ME MAN
Hi folks im a newbie with a 2007 Mini R56 having absolutley no luck every software i try and setup thers a problem lol....i couldnt get progman to connect to my car as someone suggested it may have been already coded with ISTA and thus wont connect to progman, so i've tried ISTA/P 2.52.4 VM + integrated emulator for K+DCAN USB + expert mode which i got here thx Beemerboy88 using the K+DCAN emulator managed to install ok but i get an error when i try to connect........ i have followed the instructions to the letter dont really understand the KLI and ignition step tho it here are a few screens.....gonna be the death of me this damm car lol pls any help guys would be great........dont mean to be a head melter guys but im keen to learn......

[Image: IMG_6735_zpsc1d988a3.jpg]

If i leave the KLI box ticked i get this error

[Image: IMG_6737_zps36854e5a.jpg]

If i untick it i get this error

[Image: IMG_6738_zps6af92e11.jpg]

then eventually this and the session closes

[Image: IMG_6733_zps73f938ac.jpg]
Quote this message in a reply
11-07-2014, 00:51 AM,
RE: HELP THIS IS KILLING ME MAN