Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO-CHIPS

  5. Ecu-Service



can i change cluster or edite
28-06-2019, 09:07 AM,
Post: #1
can i change cluster or edite
hi all memeber 
can any one help me ?
i need change cluster wellcome start and edite it 
and change languge also..
car hyundai & kia and toyota.
or one help me with programme to do that
thanks in advance

file service for toyota & lexus stage 1 , 2 , 3
feul economy
Tuning all toyota , lexus
dtc off / evap off / egr off / dpf off
skype : qasem2000m_1

under
THANKS button ---->yes
REPUTATION button ---->yes

thankyou
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
XZBMW Solved ✔ R270 + 080D0WQ, BMW Cluster emerer 11 4,095 5 hours ago
Last Post: Liveros
  W205 LCD Instrument Cluster removal josef1708 0 38 17-08-2019, 09:30 AM
Last Post: josef1708
  vito 2007 i need change km in ezs nicotibi 3 142 14-08-2019, 10:16 AM
Last Post: Clusters
VToyota Solved ✔ Toyota Hilux 2018 Change of KMs Black Alien 8 277 12-08-2019, 08:31 AM
Last Post: Black Alien
  golf r32 cluster eeprom dump needed deutsch 0 81 08-08-2019, 12:55 PM
Last Post: deutsch
  bsi km change lefkios 3 194 06-08-2019, 21:14 PM
Last Post: jomberykaso
1Iveco Solved ✔ Iveco Daily Engine Hours change YoungElectronic 2 230 04-08-2019, 16:34 PM
Last Post: YoungElectronic
LFord Solved ✔ Ford XLT 2015 change of KMs Black Alien 2 157 30-07-2019, 12:58 PM
Last Post: Black Alien
PPeugeot peugeot 5008 bsi and dash change help raull00 8 356 29-07-2019, 22:17 PM
Last Post: jomberykaso
  Solved ✔ Yaris 2007 change mileage konradzd 2 247 29-07-2019, 10:54 AM
Last Post: konradzd

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content