ATTENTION !! Users which have not any posts were deleted !
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO CHIPS



A6 C5 mileage correction
06-10-2019, 23:17 PM,
Post: #1
ZTAudi  A6 C5 mileage correction
Hi, my fvdi can not change mileage in this cluster 4B0 920 935 DX. Can somebody do it manually? Old mileage 400k i need modified to 309000km.

Thank you in advance,
greetings!


Attached Files
A6_C5_DASH_dash1_ori.zip
File Type: .zip
Downloaded: 5 times
Size: 1.92 KB

Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2019, 23:31 PM, (This post was last modified: 06-10-2019, 23:32 PM by volavka.)
Post: #2
RE: A6 C5 mileage correction
Is not crypto dash


use this !

Br.V

.


Attached Files
Volavka (A6_C5_DASH_dash1_ori) 309000km.rar
File Type: .rar
Downloaded: 3 times
Size: 1.9 KB


IMMO/ECU , ODO , AIRBAG , CARRADIO , TESTED SOLUTIONS UNDER MY SOFTWARE   yes 

WHAT'S NEWS !
-Steering Angle Sensor Restore For LEXUS,TOYOTA,SUBARU,MITSUBISHI,VAG 
-Citroen DS5 Steering lock Renew/Write Code by dumps
-Passat CCM Repair corrupted dump succes
-VAG ECU SIMOS PCR 2.1 KM WITH CRC CORRECTED !
-IMMO OFF For NISSAN/INIFINITI with HITACHI ECU | CPU SH705X
Dacia Dashboard with Fujitsu MB96F6A6 Change km/Block Synchro Dash-ABS

-=[Full WinOLS/ECM Titanium User] =-

Remember a dirty handsmechanic   are a sign of clean money  cash
Visit this user's website
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to volavka for this post:
  • Cjnek
07-10-2019, 03:31 AM, (This post was last modified: 07-10-2019, 03:55 AM by rs@chip.)
Post: #3
RE: A6 C5 mileage correction
(06-10-2019, 23:17 PM)Cjnek Wrote:  Hi, my fvdi can not change mileage in this cluster 4B0 920 935 DX. Can somebody do it manually? Old mileage 400k i need modified to 309000km.

Thank you in advance,
greetings!

use vag v18 next time v21 have bug for this one wink2
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to rs@chip for this post:
  • Cjnek
07-10-2019, 23:31 PM,
Post: #4
RE: A6 C5 mileage correction
(07-10-2019, 03:31 AM)rs@chip Wrote:  
(06-10-2019, 23:17 PM)Cjnek Wrote:  Hi, my fvdi can not change mileage in this cluster 4B0 920 935 DX. Can somebody do it manually? Old mileage 400k i need modified to 309000km.

Thank you in advance,
greetings!

use vag v18 next time v21 have bug for this one wink2

Unfortunately when I choose V18 version -> cluster k-line - fvdi shut down.

Cluster broke down.
I desolder 93c86 and write original dump with genuine upa but not help. 
Probably my original dump wasnt read correctly. 

If anybody has original dump from 4B0 920 935 DX cluster or compatibility?

Thank you in advance, greetings.
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
ZVW mileage golf3 gafari 7 92 6 hours ago
Last Post: darek_naprawa
ORenult Reneult trafic mileage correction demarco33333 5 123 Yesterday, 19:36 PM
Last Post: Clusters
  w213 mileage which device ? labik 0 66 26-05-2020, 09:12 AM
Last Post: labik
  Solved ✔ sprinter mileage for ezs with 0L01y processor dixanu86 2 101 25-05-2020, 12:44 PM
Last Post: dixanu86
  c-max 2011 milage correction Antonio2020 0 158 19-05-2020, 20:24 PM
Last Post: Antonio2020
  Solved ✔ INSIGNIA 2010 DASH MILEAGE keanu1979 2 211 19-05-2020, 14:23 PM
Last Post: keanu1979
  2012 ford e-250 mileage correction question koziol 2 467 18-05-2020, 17:35 PM
Last Post: koziol
  Solved ✔ Unkown cluster mileage location. Ton1 12 1,050 18-05-2020, 00:32 AM
Last Post: Ton1
VToyota toyota prius EEPROM mileage correction charikaar 7 635 17-05-2020, 20:35 PM
Last Post: Clusters
VToyota Toyota Granvia milage correction mikk1000 2 122 17-05-2020, 10:23 AM
Last Post: mikk1000

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content