ATTENTION !! Users which have not any posts were deleted !
  1. AutoHex II

  2. FemtoEVO

  3. AUTO CHIPS



Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
27-03-2020, 00:21 AM,
Post: #1
Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
i want test ATM in Bench, i connect just:

Black 6pin
-pin 3 +12
-pin 4  ground

Oabr ATM
-pin 7 can H
-pin 8 ground
-pin 9 can L

but i can not look ATM in list. its need Ethernet wires to headunit for coding??

Please, Press the Buttons [Image: postbit_thx.gif] and [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] if This post help or is usefull for you! Not is needed write just only thanks in Threads thumbsup
Quote this message in a reply
27-03-2020, 12:03 PM, (This post was last modified: 27-03-2020, 12:08 PM by BugFix.)
Post: #2
RE: Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
Why Black ?

You can damage the ATM.

NBTEVO - Navi, CarPlay , CarPlay Full Screen , APPS , Video in motion
HU-MGU ID7 - Video in motion
NBTEVO - Region change / black screen unlock
NBTEVO 4.1 - fix Bootloader update
Reputation: +1 - ruben_17non [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to BugFix for this post:
  • ruben_17non
27-03-2020, 12:28 PM, (This post was last modified: 27-03-2020, 12:32 PM by sameur10.)
Post: #3
RE: Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
(27-03-2020, 00:21 AM)ruben_17non Wrote:  i want test ATM in Bench, i connect just:

Black 6pin
-pin 3 +12
-pin 4  ground

Oabr ATM
-pin 7 can H
-pin 8 ground
-pin 9 can L

but i can not look ATM in list. its need Ethernet wires to headunit for coding??
On bech with ZGW ,yes you can code it


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

BMW FSC Retrofit CIC/NBT/EVO
NBT EVO all i-step supported 20-03-XXX !!! included
NBT EVO VIM,CarPlay FullScreen,region change,Alpine,VO unlock ,BLACK SCREEN
Please Hit Thanks [Image: tyl_add.png] and Reputation [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] if I helped you under
Reputation: +2 - ruben_17non [+1] , emhtuning [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to sameur10 for this post:
  • emhtuning, ruben_17non
27-03-2020, 14:06 PM, (This post was last modified: 27-03-2020, 14:14 PM by BugFix.)
Post: #4
RE: Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
OMG Code what ?

Power in white connector


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

NBTEVO - Navi, CarPlay , CarPlay Full Screen , APPS , Video in motion
HU-MGU ID7 - Video in motion
NBTEVO - Region change / black screen unlock
NBTEVO 4.1 - fix Bootloader update
Reputation: +1 - ruben_17non [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to BugFix for this post:
  • emhtuning, ruben_17non
27-03-2020, 16:46 PM,
Post: #5
RE: Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
(27-03-2020, 14:06 PM)BugFix Wrote:  OMG Code what ?

Power in white connector

Yeah, white connector, my fail.
now work fine, and i can see in esys list.


i not want code, just check VIN of ATM
you know part number of connector 6 pin?
Thanks

Please, Press the Buttons [Image: postbit_thx.gif] and [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] if This post help or is usefull for you! Not is needed write just only thanks in Threads thumbsup
Quote this message in a reply
27-03-2020, 18:41 PM, (This post was last modified: 27-03-2020, 18:42 PM by Enabled.)
Post: #6
RE: Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
I have coded F30 dde on desk with esys directly via canbus (no ZGW/FEM), so it should work. I used saved FA files.


Tool32 and INPA worked fine too.
Quote this message in a reply
27-03-2020, 19:07 PM,
Post: #7
RE: Its possible code ATM module only with can wires?
(27-03-2020, 16:46 PM)ruben_17non Wrote:  i not want code, just check VIN of ATM
you know part number of connector 6 pin?
Thanks

The tan plug has 6909054 printed on it.
This leads to 61132359992 and 61136909058 but these TE-Connectivity Connectors are tricky to indentify so I can't guarantee it's actually the right one.
Reputation: +1 - ruben_17non [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to simzep for this post:
  • ruben_17non


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
XZBMW REQUEST FSC CODE muskatas 2,271 133,209 1 hour ago
Last Post: duckdonald
XZBMW I have an ista fault code, do you any idea what it is?? jaimeen77 7 183 3 hours ago
Last Post: jaimeen77
XZBMW FSC Code for Route Maps snypertje 66 12,358 Yesterday, 10:33 AM
Last Post: Kareta_BMW
  BMW F10 - 520 fuel pump module Commander 3 136 05-04-2020, 18:26 PM
Last Post: tonemoz
XZBMW Opensynergy Blue sdk - source code DRKL80 0 113 30-03-2020, 11:41 AM
Last Post: DRKL80
  Can´t code FLE on M4 with LCI LEDs Freddy1 7 283 27-03-2020, 10:35 AM
Last Post: Freddy1
  hutool 2.6 country code jadleb 4 394 26-03-2020, 00:01 AM
Last Post: scorpium59
  [Help] FSC Maps Code Bmw e92 icetuto 2 213 24-03-2020, 16:36 PM
Last Post: icetuto
  [HELP] Problem with Bench emulator only show ZGW module, kl15 problem? ruben_17non 1 195 22-03-2020, 14:45 PM
Last Post: ruben_17non
XZBMW coding SM2 seat module kolba 11 442 18-03-2020, 04:04 AM
Last Post: david51

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content