ATTENTION !! Users which have not any posts were deleted !
  1. New Emulator

  2. Julie Emulator

  3. Immo Bypass

  4. AUTO-CHIPS

  5. HEXPROG

  6. moe diatronik



Solved ✔ Peugeot boxer 2009 mileage change
23-04-2021, 15:35 PM,
Post: #21
RE: peugeot boxer 2009 mileage change
(23-04-2021, 15:30 PM)Clusters Wrote:  Launch or Autel should be able to do it.
i will connect it with launch on Monday and try to do that..i need to go into bsi and to search proxy alignment?smilei know i ve got lot of questions but this is new for me..
26-04-2021, 11:34 AM,
Post: #22
RE: peugeot boxer 2009 mileage change
hello,updatesmilei  have on launch  proxy alignment and we choose fiat ducato cause on peugeot boxer we dont have it..we have option also reset odometar and it return odometar to zero.we started proxy alignment and after few seconds said that everything is ok,turn off ignition..we did and then we deleted all errors, no new errors  on can bus but the cluster is still blinking..i guess alignment didt workout..we even take off the clamp from batterz for 30 minutes..still the same..t
26-04-2021, 15:37 PM,
Post: #23
RE: peugeot boxer 2009 mileage change
Didn't it blinking before ?
Never had this problem.
26-04-2021, 15:57 PM,
Post: #24
RE: peugeot boxer 2009 mileage change
(26-04-2021, 15:37 PM)km666 Wrote:  Didn't it blinking before ?
Never had this problem.
hey,yes,as long as it past 399 999..started blinking..i have can error..it is proxy alignement problem.peugeot isnt supported with launch but ducato is..can i manipulate with km on another way?bsi/bcm?
26-04-2021, 18:02 PM,
Post: #25
RE: peugeot boxer 2009 mileage change
Check proxy info.See what's wrong with the proxy.
Reputation: +1 - skyrimzz [+1]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to km666 for this post:
  • skyrimzz
28-04-2021, 17:06 PM, (This post was last modified: 28-04-2021, 17:38 PM by skyrimzz.)
Post: #26
RE: peugeot boxer 2009 mileage change
i finally solved the issue..i took whole day to play with that van..first i connected launch x431 and then i did change of instrument cluster with it.i had 0 km that i flash in eeprom and with launch i change it to 320 000 (instaling new cluster).mileage on cluster was 320 000 now but it was still blinking,tried proxy alignment with launch but it didnt do all modules.then i took kts 560 and search the errors,i found 2 errors on canbus.on kts i have alignment bcm(bsi) modul and i tried to make alignment with kts and it worked..cluster stop blinking,no errors on canbus and mileage is 320 000.thanks everyone for help,hope it will help someone in future cause u dont need to read eeprom with programmer if u have launch and ktssmile


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Ducato EDC17C52 Mileage pawel7924 2 200 9 hours ago
Last Post: pawel7924
  Toyota Rav4 mileage correction liteace 15 328 11 hours ago
Last Post: al70
ZTAudi Audi EDC17CP44 Mileage Correction Mariushas 0 40 Yesterday, 11:48 AM
Last Post: Mariushas
  BMW EDC17C50 MILEAGE tigre 0 44 Yesterday, 09:59 AM
Last Post: tigre
  Mini 2010 CAS3 and Kombi change jamesworts 4 130 11-05-2021, 18:44 PM
Last Post: jamesworts
  Fiat Ducat marelli 8f3 change km semiix 2 112 11-05-2021, 05:48 AM
Last Post: semiix
  Honda Hornet 600CB 2010 mileage correction gogy 1 90 10-05-2021, 21:00 PM
Last Post: Clusters
  edc17c46 octavia dash change konstantin 1 87 10-05-2021, 19:22 PM
Last Post: cristo_844
  Solved ✔ fiat ducato edc16 KM change semiix 4 237 09-05-2021, 14:24 PM
Last Post: semiix
TMisubshi Solved ✔ Mitsubishi outlander 93C86 mileage adjust salaausi 2 109 09-05-2021, 13:10 PM
Last Post: salaausi

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content