Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. Martech

  2. ATM - Balkan

    atm balkan file service
  3. Porsche piwis

  4. MOD FILES

  5. ProCarDiag

  6. ECU CHIPS



Post Reply 
VCM II - clone, what do you think
05-11-2016, 09:36 AM
Post: #11
RE: VCM II - clone, what do you think
I want to buy a VCM to use only on mazda, and there seem to be some sellers who claim that it can run on IDS100 without using vmware and without doing the usual updates v81/v86->v91/v94->v100 and without date freezing. anyone tried this or know if it true ?


===========================================================
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/2016-Lat...33421.html

You must install the software as follows:

1, For Ford: (CD V81) Install the patch V81-> (CD F100)Install IDS V91, and get the message three days expired -> Install IDS V100.01 and successfully open -> Install the driver V100.01 (contact us for) -> connect proof car -> Install software freezing.

2, For Mazda: Install V100 directly.(CD M100)
===========================================================
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-11-2016, 09:43 AM
Post: #12
RE: VCM II - clone, what do you think
(05-11-2016 09:36 AM)wakawaka Wrote:  I want to buy a VCM to use only on mazda, and there seem to be some sellers who claim that it can run on IDS100 without using vmware and without doing the usual updates v81/v86->v91/v94->v100 and without date freezing. anyone tried this or know if it true ?


===========================================================
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/2016-Lat...33421.html

You must install the software as follows:

1, For Ford: (CD V81) Install the patch V81-> (CD F100)Install IDS V91, and get the message three days expired -> Install IDS V100.01 and successfully open -> Install the driver V100.01 (contact us for) -> connect proof car -> Install software freezing.

2, For Mazda: Install V100 directly.(CD M100)
===========================================================



mazda is not licensed so can just go ahead and install it in your computer and the software will run fine .
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ford VCM2 good quality clone in abruzzo116 11 2,136 31-07-2017 09:47 AM
Last Post: Vilerodeadopcion
LFord Ford vcm 2 clone install problem in dejwa 0 119 28-02-2017 16:16 PM
Last Post: dejwa
LFord VCM II clone problem in slick99 23 1,219 13-02-2017 11:30 AM
Last Post: slick99
  VCM II Dead Clone HQ? in flywin 0 351 01-07-2016 05:17 AM
Last Post: flywin
  Vcm ii clone problem in tamnuni 1 537 14-06-2016 15:12 PM
Last Post: tamnuni
  Clone GM MDI work with Ford IDS? in Nitro 13 2,313 02-12-2015 18:40 PM
Last Post: mattydr67

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content