Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. CarLabImmo

  2. AUTO-CHIPS

  3. Ecu-Service



Anyone use digimaster3 ?
23-10-2015, 02:57 AM,
Post: #11
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
Usa prog is good thro obd for usa cars or buy xprog and some offline ,online calculaters to start with less investment
Quote this message in a reply
21-11-2015, 04:36 AM,
Post: #12
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
Did anyone try to roll km by Obd with Digimaster3 on Mercedes W221 or Cas 3 Cas4 by Obd(can) on BMW ?
Quote this message in a reply
26-11-2015, 23:56 PM, (This post was last modified: 26-11-2015, 23:57 PM by proaudio.)
Post: #13
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
I never have. To much stuff to jack up to risk using a clone dp3

And to cluster I have to but when you need it the most it fails you cannot do impala or Monte Carlo with it which is a pain some of the most common cars
Quote this message in a reply
11-02-2016, 15:35 PM,
Post: #14
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
Cas 1, Cas 2, Cas 3 - Digimaster 3 by pin connector without solder anything - Tested by me work perfect smile
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to doslamer for this post
11-02-2016, 21:22 PM,
Post: #15
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
Cool but from what ive seen on digimaster it sucks
everything out of the ordinary it does is a nightmare gotta remove whole mcu todo jeeps
just yuk

im going usaprog make a little investment and call it aday the obd stuff alone is worth it

      rock
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2016, 12:20 PM,
Post: #16
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
Im planning to buy Digimaster 3 mainly for key coding for all range of cars apart from BMW VAG and Merc, also crash data, audio, immo etc. Now not sure if good investment..
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2016, 23:45 PM,
Post: #17
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
I wouldn't buy a digimaster if it was half off if you want key coding stuff but better tools definitally
it does very few keys only a couple bmw and Mercedes I think and that's if it even works right.
I'm no expert on key stuff check in immo forumn
but from what ive seen of digimaster its a big no way

get datasmart immo package or something better

      rock
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to DashPro for this post
19-03-2016, 05:49 AM,
Post: #18
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
Somebody with experience with mercedes keys and digimaster. My question is can be writed ready calculated dump for mercedes key nec mcu or motorola, or digimaster generate and write only his dumps ?
Quote this message in a reply
11-07-2019, 02:57 AM,
Post: #19
RE: Anyone use digimaster3 ?
I want to get digimaster3 for mileage correction. Anyone have any feedback? And how much do the. Tokens cost $?
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
0Dash Digimaster3 diffparty 3 1,972 12-02-2014, 20:49 PM
Last Post: diffparty

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content