Please make sure you read Rules! and DO NOT upload/post any illegal softwares or Pirated Material , Thank you for understanding :)
  1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO-CHIPS

  5. Ecu-Service



Diagbox 7.83 software
06-02-2017, 18:00 PM,
Post: #1
PCitroen  Diagbox 7.83 software
Hello! This is the software that I got when I bought the hardware, hope it will be useful for someone.


Attached Files
diagbox 7.83.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 2,636 times
Size: 70 bytes

Reputation: +8 - McMihai [+1] , galaxia [+1] , bruno efraim [+1] , HENRI [+1] , Mavox [+1] , phantom2015 [+1] , moranija [+1] , Lemmi [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 25 users say Thank You to lotr for this post
07-02-2017, 09:28 AM, (This post was last modified: 18-04-2017, 11:54 AM by Clusters.)
Post: #2
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
(06-02-2017, 18:00 PM)lotr Wrote:  Hello! This is the software that I got when I bought the hardware, hope it will be useful for someone.

Hi, Does this need activating ? Thanks
Quote this message in a reply
07-02-2017, 11:54 AM,
Post: #3
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
It will work fine..

Install DiagBox 7.01 then restart DiagBox it will update to 7.02. Then update 7.xx-7.57 -> 7.57-7.58 -> 7.68-7.62 -> 7.62-7.66 -> 7.66-7.74 -> 7.74-7.76 -> 7.76-7.82 -> 7.82-7.83.

Good luck, Simple.
Reputation: +1 - McMihai [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 3 users say Thank You to Simple for this post
08-02-2017, 13:48 PM,
Post: #4
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
(07-02-2017, 11:54 AM)Simple Wrote:  It will work fine..

Install DiagBox 7.01 then restart DiagBox it will update to 7.02. Then update 7.xx-7.57 -> 7.57-7.58 -> 7.68-7.62 -> 7.62-7.66 -> 7.66-7.74 -> 7.74-7.76 -> 7.76-7.82 -> 7.82-7.83.

Good luck, Simple.

Cheers, all installed and 7.83 working fine.rofl

(On Windows XP in a VM, if this helps any one.)
Quote this message in a reply
08-02-2017, 13:55 PM, (This post was last modified: 08-02-2017, 14:08 PM by Simple.)
Post: #5
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
Well done, is your VM VirtualBox or Workstation?
Ensure you have .NET 3.51 and VC++ 2008 and operate DiagBox as Administrator.

If you are using VirtualBox then close VirtualBox and start an Administrator's CMD, navigate to "C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox\" and execute the following command:

C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox>VBoxManage setextradata "Your VM" "VBoxInternal/Devices/pcbios/0/Config/DmiSystemSerial" "System Serial"

Note: Replace "Your VM" with your Virtual Machine's name, and "System Serial" with your hardware's # or any code or text such as "CDN29326BH" or "DIAGBOX7".
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to Simple for this post
10-02-2017, 09:22 AM,
Post: #6
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
(08-02-2017, 13:55 PM)Simple Wrote:  Well done, is your VM VirtualBox or Workstation?
Ensure you have .NET 3.51 and VC++ 2008 and operate DiagBox as Administrator.

If you are using VirtualBox then close VirtualBox and start an Administrator's CMD, navigate to "C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox\" and execute the following command:

C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox>VBoxManage setextradata "Your VM" "VBoxInternal/Devices/pcbios/0/Config/DmiSystemSerial" "System Serial"

Note: Replace "Your VM" with your Virtual Machine's name, and "System Serial" with your hardware's # or any code or text such as "CDN29326BH" or "DIAGBOX7".


Hi,

Yes, I had installed .net and C++ allready.

I am using VMware workstation version 12, I have also tried it on Vmware player ver 12.

I have genuine diagbox working with a cardaq and actia. Will this verison work with these? I am using a diagbox cable with the software currently.

Many thanks
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user says Thank You to kmaverick for this post
14-02-2017, 21:27 PM,
Post: #7
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
Does this only work on win 32bit?
Quote this message in a reply
15-02-2017, 06:45 AM,
Post: #8
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
DiagBox will install on both 32 bit and 64 bit systems. However, the Lexia and PP2000 components embedded within DiagBox are 32 bit only applications and will fail to run on 64 bit systems.
Quote this message in a reply
15-02-2017, 08:34 AM,
Post: #9
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
So best option is a vm if running on a 64bit machine
Quote this message in a reply
15-02-2017, 09:38 AM,
Post: #10
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
Is Telecoding work on this version ?
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
PPeugeot Finally, Diagbox V9 activation succeeded. wxhank 5 1,264 15-10-2019, 21:34 PM
Last Post: Itsme
  Diagbox and cars newer than 2014 krikesa 5 677 15-10-2019, 11:42 AM
Last Post: obd2 peugeot
PPeugeot Diagbox 9.47 Genuine - can update to 9.54 online gooroo 2 699 08-10-2019, 06:20 AM
Last Post: gunnarbjork
PCitroen Diagbox PSA Server by-pass estebanfree 41 26,227 07-10-2019, 15:09 PM
Last Post: Swdiag73
  Diagbox 7.83 Virtual Machine minhqp 2 348 30-09-2019, 05:50 AM
Last Post: gpv
  DiagBox 9.40 Oficial Rik 22 7,259 27-09-2019, 15:17 PM
Last Post: justdiag
PPeugeot Diagbox Online - Tokens and Diagnostic Keys lucaslacerda 9 1,248 24-09-2019, 04:08 AM
Last Post: wxhank
  DiagBox 8.xx Upgrade & How to Update Simple 83 58,136 24-09-2019, 00:26 AM
Last Post: Atrax
PPeugeot [How-To] Diagbox 7.57 telecoding Server fix Itsme 20 6,817 23-09-2019, 08:34 AM
Last Post: Itsme
  DiagBox 7+Updates+Firmware+Drivers+Tools (Magnet) Simple 30 26,042 14-09-2019, 17:25 PM
Last Post: mishja

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
3 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content