1. New Emulator

  2. Immo Bypass

  3. Julie Emulator

  4. AUTO CHIPS



Diagbox 7.83 software
06-02-2017, 18:00 PM,
Post: #1
PCitroen  Diagbox 7.83 software
Hello! This is the software that I got when I bought the hardware, hope it will be useful for someone.


Attached Files
diagbox 7.83.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 2,873 times
Size: 70 bytes

Reputation: +10 - McMihai [+1] , galaxia [+1] , bruno efraim [+1] , HENRI [+1] , Mavox [+1] , phantom2015 [+1] , moranija [+1] , Lemmi [+1] , tommy999 [+1] , paino [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 31 users say Thank You to lotr for this post:
  • AROUNDLOCKS, bruno efraim, BS68, chawi2012, coriducu, Diagdubai, ecudardo, flo_p70, galaxia, guliver, HENRI, hfsofge, josef, k4t4pl4sm, kmaverick, Le-Mans, Lemmi, Mavox, McMihai, mm04kk, moranija, no1vic, paino, Pepsp, phantom2015, smlee747, szpaszov, tecauto, tomay3000, tommy999, Ville
07-02-2017, 09:28 AM, (This post was last modified: 18-04-2017, 11:54 AM by Clusters.)
Post: #2
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
(06-02-2017, 18:00 PM)lotr Wrote:  Hello! This is the software that I got when I bought the hardware, hope it will be useful for someone.

Hi, Does this need activating ? Thanks
Quote this message in a reply
07-02-2017, 11:54 AM,
Post: #3
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
It will work fine..

Install DiagBox 7.01 then restart DiagBox it will update to 7.02. Then update 7.xx-7.57 -> 7.57-7.58 -> 7.68-7.62 -> 7.62-7.66 -> 7.66-7.74 -> 7.74-7.76 -> 7.76-7.82 -> 7.82-7.83.

Good luck, Simple.
Reputation: +1 - McMihai [+1]
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to Simple for this post:
  • kmaverick, maxeugen1, McMihai, snyper
08-02-2017, 13:48 PM,
Post: #4
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
(07-02-2017, 11:54 AM)Simple Wrote:  It will work fine..

Install DiagBox 7.01 then restart DiagBox it will update to 7.02. Then update 7.xx-7.57 -> 7.57-7.58 -> 7.68-7.62 -> 7.62-7.66 -> 7.66-7.74 -> 7.74-7.76 -> 7.76-7.82 -> 7.82-7.83.

Good luck, Simple.

Cheers, all installed and 7.83 working fine.rofl

(On Windows XP in a VM, if this helps any one.)
Quote this message in a reply
08-02-2017, 13:55 PM, (This post was last modified: 08-02-2017, 14:08 PM by Simple.)
Post: #5
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
Well done, is your VM VirtualBox or Workstation?
Ensure you have .NET 3.51 and VC++ 2008 and operate DiagBox as Administrator.

If you are using VirtualBox then close VirtualBox and start an Administrator's CMD, navigate to "C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox\" and execute the following command:

C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox>VBoxManage setextradata "Your VM" "VBoxInternal/Devices/pcbios/0/Config/DmiSystemSerial" "System Serial"

Note: Replace "Your VM" with your Virtual Machine's name, and "System Serial" with your hardware's # or any code or text such as "CDN29326BH" or "DIAGBOX7".
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Simple for this post:
  • kmaverick
10-02-2017, 09:22 AM,
Post: #6
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
(08-02-2017, 13:55 PM)Simple Wrote:  Well done, is your VM VirtualBox or Workstation?
Ensure you have .NET 3.51 and VC++ 2008 and operate DiagBox as Administrator.

If you are using VirtualBox then close VirtualBox and start an Administrator's CMD, navigate to "C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox\" and execute the following command:

C:\Program Files\Oracle\VirtualBox>VBoxManage setextradata "Your VM" "VBoxInternal/Devices/pcbios/0/Config/DmiSystemSerial" "System Serial"

Note: Replace "Your VM" with your Virtual Machine's name, and "System Serial" with your hardware's # or any code or text such as "CDN29326BH" or "DIAGBOX7".


Hi,

Yes, I had installed .net and C++ allready.

I am using VMware workstation version 12, I have also tried it on Vmware player ver 12.

I have genuine diagbox working with a cardaq and actia. Will this verison work with these? I am using a diagbox cable with the software currently.

Many thanks
Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to kmaverick for this post:
  • douyn
14-02-2017, 21:27 PM,
Post: #7
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
Does this only work on win 32bit?
Quote this message in a reply
15-02-2017, 06:45 AM,
Post: #8
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
DiagBox will install on both 32 bit and 64 bit systems. However, the Lexia and PP2000 components embedded within DiagBox are 32 bit only applications and will fail to run on 64 bit systems.
Quote this message in a reply
15-02-2017, 08:34 AM,
Post: #9
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
So best option is a vm if running on a 64bit machine
Quote this message in a reply
15-02-2017, 09:38 AM,
Post: #10
RE: Diagbox 7.83 software
Is Telecoding work on this version ?
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
1Vivid Diagbox No dialogue febianuy 8 4,483 13-12-2019, 07:35 AM
Last Post: Remedycars
PPeugeot Diagbox Online - Tokens and Diagnostic Keys lucaslacerda 11 2,702 08-12-2019, 22:49 PM
Last Post: Itsme
  DiagBox 7.xx from Preparation to Operation Simple 2 7,237 07-12-2019, 18:58 PM
Last Post: Simple
  DiagBox 8.01 Installation Simple 213 112,402 24-11-2019, 21:05 PM
Last Post: Le-Mans
  Genuine Diagbox kmaverick 1 562 18-11-2019, 15:24 PM
Last Post: Renopower
PPeugeot Finally, Diagbox V9 activation succeeded. wxhank 8 3,228 09-11-2019, 17:06 PM
Last Post: Rik
PPeugeot PSA Diagbox 8.55 (07.855) install files - Torrent (without pass) motorstate 0 963 31-10-2019, 15:23 PM
Last Post: motorstate
  Diagbox and cars newer than 2014 krikesa 5 1,066 15-10-2019, 11:42 AM
Last Post: obd2 peugeot
PPeugeot Diagbox 9.47 Genuine - can update to 9.54 online gooroo 2 1,560 08-10-2019, 06:20 AM
Last Post: gunnarbjork
PCitroen Diagbox PSA Server by-pass estebanfree 41 28,592 07-10-2019, 15:09 PM
Last Post: Swdiag73

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content